Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice comfortable Inn friendly staff and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice and walking distance to everything.
Cons: The bathroom could use some improvement, especially the vanity area. Some counter space would be nice.
Location: Shopping, sightseeing and dining nearby.
Very nice hotel walking distance to shopping and restaurants. If you like boutique vintage style hotel this is perfect. The room we stayed at was utterly charming and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Close to ahopping and outdoor theatre

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Welcoming staff friendly and informative. Great breakfast complimentary bottle of wine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALMDALE, CA

VERY NICE AND CLEAN. VERY QUITE. GREAT FOR ADULTS

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: VERY NICE AND CLEAN. VERY QUITE. GREAT FOR ADULTS. WALKING DISTANCE TO TOWN.
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: WALKING, SHOPPING, AND QUITE LOCATION. GREAT FOR HAVING A GLASS OF WINE.
VERY NICE AND CLEAN. VERY QUITE. GREAT FOR ADULTS. WALKING DISTANCE TO TOWN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, great breakfast and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Moves b & b we have ever been to. Excellent staff an great food. Thanks so much well b back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena,CA

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The excellent breakfasts and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: The plumbing for the shower. Temperature is either too cold or hot. Can't adjust.
Location: Close to everything but in a quiet of the main drag area.
We were there for our wedding anniversary. Liked the location off the busy streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and quiet. Great breakfast.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was outstanding. Beautiful building.
Cons: Wi-fi a little slow.
Location: Right where you need to be if you're staying for shopping, wine tasting, or visiting the mission.
Good central location. Friendly staff. Terrific room w/ fireplace. Slept great on a great bed. Will try to stay there again on my way down to LA. Much better experience to take 101 and stop than to rush down 5 and bore myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles & Florida

Quaint hotel in the middle of town

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Very clean very well-kept tastefully decorated. The included breakfast was delicious there's a restaurant for evening dining but we did not try it out. Large room,the bed was very comfortable, nice bedding and great bathrobes. The only small complaint was that you could hear everything throughout the hotel it's a small hotel with only 12 rooms in an oversized home. We were able to walk around town to shops and restaurants and we did a winery tour and the operator came to pick us up at the hotel all in all it was a great weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from solvang ca

Beautiful little bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We were welcomed and taken care of. When I return to the area