Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

No heat lamp in bathroom despite fixture.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The remote maybe just needs new battery but it didn't work most of the time. Towels thin as worn out sheets. Lights in room need to be higher wattage. Pretty dark. On the plus side staff was helpful and the location is good if you are doing business downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice hotel, 2 miles from State Street

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Localization and cleanliness.
Cons: rooms are a bit outdated, but I don't have any complains.
The hotel is a bit dated, but the rooms are clean, the help desk is really helpful and the localization very convenient. I've read about the breakfast but was really surprised when I found out it is actually much better than I thought. It was a great experience, and I'd definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel with nice staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Very nice hotel with nice staff, easy location and parking, very good breakfast. This was our second stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria , CA

Early check-in and great view

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: It is in a great location, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was satisfying and the view was beautiful.
Cons: I think the top bedspread should be changed out - it looked a little dated.
Location: There is a jewelry and pawn shop up the block and a great Japanese restaurant on the corner.
The staff was great - she let us check in early (it was noon and an upstairs room was available) and she even made sure we had a great view of the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Fresno

Great location, clean and nice

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This facility is perfect for patients of the Sansum Clinic. It is conveniently located between all of the clinic's facilities. Nice staff, good breakfast, free parking. All good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: wifi, limpeza e conforto do quarto e conforto da cama.
Location: Boa localização, próximo à um walgreens, posto de combustível e restaurantes
Hotel padrão quality inn. Passamos apenas a noite, pois estávamos de passagem para Las Vegas. Estacionamento gratuito, quarto limpo e confortável nos atendeu no que precisávamos. Possui um café da manhã com pouca variedade, mas bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrine from Messanges

Bonne étape à santa Barbara

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Petit motel bien propre pour une nuit à santa Barbara . Rien à dire sur les prestations. Le petit déjeuner se prend dans une salle très petite mais comme souvent dans ce type de motel. La chambre était confortable. À proximité vous avez un choix de restauration et en descendant la rue qui passe devant vous êtes directement dans le centre de santa Barbara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eleni from New Orleans, LA

Toddler vacation without daddy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little motel, with in walking distance of lots of restaurants, parks and shopping. Clean and fit our needs. My two year old son and I were there for six days to visit a friend. The room was cleaned around his nap schedule without complaint. The daily grind coffee shop was a few blocks away and opens at 530am which was a life saver for a tired mommy and toddler in central standard time. Free wifi. Bonus: trader Joes is right next door so snacks or bottled water and wine is just steps away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Orange county

Good

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good