Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Bay, United States of America

Hotel needing repairs and TLC, but functional.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet and inexpensive. Close to food. Excellent parking. Safe environment.
Cons: Maintenance and training of front desk personnel.
This motel is in serious need of repairs and maintenance, but is still functional and inexpensive. You can get a quiet nights rest at below average prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only for sleeping

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Close to eateries and stores
The wall paint was chipping. The furniture was damaged. The tub was chipped and unclean. My remote didn't work, so the desk clerk gave me a pamphlet for me to trouble shoot. He let me know he couldn't come up to help me. When I requested a room where I'm not expected to program the remote he literally sighed and said "okay, you can have the room next door".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rdz

Todo muy bien

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Todo estuvo excelente estaba el cuarto Amplio y limpio
Cons: Llegamos muy tarde en la noche y nos retiramos muy temprano, ni puedo decir mucho al respecto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
No estaba limpio. No lo recomendaria. El personal amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite Bay, United States of America

Just OK, nothing more.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Close to food and transportation.
Comfortable, quiet, and inexpensive, but staff need training and rooms need little repairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No worries

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff at both check in and check out. Cozy room and facilities. Really liked the wood panel floors as opposed to carpet. Much cleaner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Californië

Goed voor 1 nacht.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: In de buurt lekker gegeten bij Applebee’s.
Voor 1 nacht was dit een leuke slaapplek. Niet bijzonder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Facility in serious need of help. Towels gray.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Street side very noisy.
Stayed 5 nights, room cleaned twice. Towel rack torn out of wall. Lights exposed in bathroom ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

希望杀虫

Posted Oct 10, 2016
酒店位置挺好,出去玩还算是方便,总体来说还可以,导游被虫子咬了,希望酒店进行杀虫工作,这次是导游,如果是客人被虫子咬了,你们酒店要负责的!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice, Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I love staying there! It was three females traveling and we felt safe. They do not have handicap accessibility to upstairs bedrooms but we managed. For one night while you are in the road is perfect.