Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely place and reasonably priced. Check in was easy and a little court yard was available for relaxing in the southern California weather. Our room had a living room, refrigerator, microwave and sink, so was more like a small apartment than a hotel room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quaint!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The suite was spacious and the bathroom was pretty nice.
Cons: The mattress was very lumpy, and the pillows were too soft. Also wish the living room had a couch instead of two uncomfortable chairs.
Charming property located a few blocks away from the main strip of Ojai. Loved the old Spanish style.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful inn close tDr downtown.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Beautiful Hacienda style inn, cozy home away home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Could walk to all shopping, restaurants and farmer's market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall from Long Beach

You need to stay here

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet. Great location & walking distance to local shops, restaurants, coffee, etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Charming inn that is right in the middle of everything. You won't need to drive anywhere unless you ambitious enough to go hiking or find more distant activities. My suite was comfortable and learn and really charming. It's lovely that one gets a nice little kitchenette and living space. Nice and quiet too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We arrived in town early and there was no one on location. Doors were locked and a sign in the office that check in is at 3. We called office but no one picked up. We had to leave a message. There should be more detail about this check in process. We went down to a nearby inn in which they accommodated our early arrival and we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Gail from Reseda

Great place

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! Beautiful suites. Lots of room. They gave us vouchers for wine tasting at Ojai beverage, access to Bryant street gym, and access to the pool at Casa Ojai. Everything was perfect. Easy walk into town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles/ new york

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean and comfortable
Location: restaurants
this hotel was lovely and quaint. we were only there for one night and didn't get a chance to see what amenities the hotel offered but it was a lovely and peaceful stay