Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We arrived in town early and there was no one on location. Doors were locked and a sign in the office that check in is at 3. We called office but no one picked up. We had to leave a message. There should be more detail about this check in process. We went down to a nearby inn in which they accommodated our early arrival and we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles/ new york

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean and comfortable
Location: restaurants
this hotel was lovely and quaint. we were only there for one night and didn't get a chance to see what amenities the hotel offered but it was a lovely and peaceful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice facilities and staffs

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: staffs and facilities
I had wonderful stay but the environment was not that I expected. I mean the place of Ojai is not what I expected, but the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Better than Advertised

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We could not have been more pleased with our three-night stay at Su Nido. The nine suites surrounding a secure courtyard, spacious rooms (we stayed in the Cardinal suite, where the parlor and bedroom are separated by the kitchenette and large bathroom), very tasteful décor, and peaceful setting just two blocks from restaurants and shopping combined to make this a very memorable stay.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Litchfield

Ojai Beauty

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I stayed overnight. This is a beautiful inn-immaculate, luxurious, quiet, peaceful, and serene. Our only regret was that we did not stay longer than the one night-our room featured a lovely patio overlooking the courtyard.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Palmdale, CA

Grea weekend getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We took walks on Ojai Avenue and in the park. Got great burgers from the grocery store, and relaxed on the patio reading books.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Lancaster, Ca

Wonderful accommodations

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very quite with great location. Staff very attentive. Would love to return someday.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Denver

Terrific stay in Ojai!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ojai is a beautiful town with many things to see and do. This hotel is only a block away from everything. On Sunday's the farmers market (huge) is just down the street.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Los Angeles, CA

Charming Inn in the Perfect Location

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint Inn with 9 rooms total, all surrounded by a charming courtyard. Staff was incredibly service-focused, and communicated multiple times via text regarding their availability, check in/out times, etc. Kitchenette fully stocked with snacks and beverages, with a toaster and microwave. Nice toiletries, and a comfortable bathroom with a full-size tub and separate shower. Walking distance to all in-town activities, and an amazing massage had (at a discount, thanks to being a guest of the Inn) at the Ojai Day Spa down the street. We'd definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for an adult getaway. Location is perfect. Suites are lovely.