Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel but noisy.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The rooms have hardwood floors and we were right by the entrance. We heard every guest coming and going and what was going on in their rooms. Clean hotel with friendly staff but too noisy for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage in Strandnähe.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Schönes kleines Hotel mit sehr gutem Service. Top Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
nice clean hotel in excellent location. quite neighborhood close to the pier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B@B close to beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great, cozy B&B two blocks from the sea. Friendly staff and free bikes to use. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Only downer is no pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such a nice review. I'm really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to the beach with great breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location (close to the beach), breakfast and staff
Cons: The rooms might need some remodeling and the AC wasn't working at night.
Location: Beach, restaurants and walk distance to the Main Street
I went there with my 6 year old daughter and my parents for spring break - April 2016. We had a great experience ... One block from the beach, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing The Eagle Inn and I appreciate your comments and feedback.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Venezuela

Home-feeling

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very good time in Santa Barbara and the Eagle In made it that much better. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast had two or three choices but were complete and the personal were very welcoming. My wife and I really enjoyed staying here and will stay here again on future visits to Santa Barbara.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Paul, Hotel Management
I'm so happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing The Eagle Inn. The staff and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Jonatan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from Los Angeles CA

Great SB B&B

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great breakfast delivered to your room. Only downside - low water pressure in shower on Sunday morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room in convenient location, helpful staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room is nice in a convenient location. We had a minor car accident in the parking lot of the hotel with somebody bumped into the rear of our car causing some dent and scratches. The hotel reception helped us to call the car rents company and it took quite long on the phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels