Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders

Golf och natur

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge vid kanten av en gammal vulkankrater med havet i fjärran och på andra sidan utsikt över en fantastiskt vacker golfbana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bandama golf hotel à recommander

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil à l'arrivée comme pendant tout le séjour, personnel et le couple directeur de l'hotel très disponibles, à l'accueil la personne parle français ce qui était très appréciable pour nous qui ne parlons pas très bien espagnol, cadre très agréable, petit déjeuner copieux, hotel très propre, le seul point négatif mineur c'est que l'accès à l'hotel se fait par un chemin de terre et cailloux, hotel à recommander.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Walchwil

Execellent place in beautiful surrounding

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and surrounding. Pool and views over well maintained golf course. Very friendly and helpful hotel manager - due to early departure, breakfast with sandwich, fruits and yoghurt have been arranged for. Liked that place, a bit off the main routes, but with own transport easy to reach.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Würzburg

Schlafen neben den Krater

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Die Umgebung ist einfach toll
4 out of 5
by Anne och Lennart Pehrsson

Golfupplevelse när det är som bäst

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellets chef Leif gjorde vistelsen till en fantastisk golfupplevelse på en anrik bana med hotell och klubbhus som beskådat många golflegender.
4 out of 5
by Hofmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

traumhafte Lage auf dem Vulkankrater

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
das Hotel liegt im Naturschutzgebiet, dirket beim Golfplatz; aufmerksames personal, famili{are Atmosphäre, leider ist die Hotelküche miserabel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noruega

Posted Mar 26, 2011 on Hotels
Con tiempo frio es necesario con calification en habitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

you walk out the door and you are at the first TEE, it's great!

Posted Jun 27, 2010
It was great!