Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very nice stay. Staff was accommodating. Quiet and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atwater ca

Beautiful clean hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Loved this hotel stay it was very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable breakfast was great. We were on the top floor and the view was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, California

Nice, Comfy, Friendly & Convenient🤗🤗

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Perfect for our family of six, only regret was on my part...I failed to mention that I needed a ground floor room and wheelchair accessible BUT even though, the room we had worked out good as well! Staff were awesome and friendly...all smiles all the time. Highly recommended and I will stay here again next year for the same event!!! #IslandReggaeFestival2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Don't look any longer you found it!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated, breakfast, pool, security
Cons: N/A
Location: It is in the same plaza as a Safeway and other small shops and restaurants making it very walkable and accessible.
After having a horrible experience at the Mariott Residence Inn because I booked through Expedia, I moved to the Hyatt House. I got a great room for the price which included breakfast and an omelet station and great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Quick stay, but the hotel was great and breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Sara Allen, Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your quick stay with us! We hope we are able to serve you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Beware of your room and horrible customer service

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Stayed here with my family for spring break. Not sure we were given an ADA room when my reservation doesn't request for one and in addition to 3 adults we have 3 small children with us. Oh problem was in the ADA bathroom there was no barrier from the shower to the rest of the bathroom because it is for people who need that type of accessibility. With small children when they take a shower the floor would have been a watery mess!!! Called down to front and questioned why given this room and also expressed it was unnaceptable. Was told they were booked so no other rooms were available. This was unnaceptable as we booked our room in advance. The front clerk said he would look into seeing what they could do and would call me back. I explained we were going to dinner shortly and we wanted to move rooms before that. Clerk insisted they were booked and would check with manager. Then 10 to 15 minutes I called front back as my children were getting hungry. Magically we had a room to switch to that was not ADA. When I said I thought you were overbooked the clerk said we were but another person gave up there room for us. With my background in my career I dont believe he was telling the truth for a moment. We get to the new room and "wow" it was a 360 from the moderate room we had, it was obviously an decor upgraded room. It looked like we had entered a whole different and better hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Sara Allen, Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We sincerely apologize for the many inconveniences you had experienced. We will use this review and stay as a training tool for our employees and work on how we can better accommodate our guests. We truly hope we can be given a second chance and provide a better experience for your next visit. Warm Regards, Sara Allen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by john

PERFECT AND AMAZING

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING.. BEST HOTEL EVER!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you see us again soon! Warm Regards, Sara Allen Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by linda

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Greetings! We are sorry to hear your stay was not to your full satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything we could do to help make your next visit with us more satisfactory, Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you! Warm Regards, Sara Allen Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels