Ratings based on 2,416 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful, clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful, clean hotel within walking distance to stadium. Will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Hello there! Pleased to hear about your great overall visit to our Hyatt Regency Santa Clara! We often hear enthusiastic remarks on the convenience this location provides to the stadium. We are thrilled it was a perfect location for your trip. We cannot wait to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Drew D.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca

Walking distance to levi

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: close to Levi stadium
Hotel was average is in need of repairs and or a remodel. Was evidence of out dated tile in tub/shower with mold and some small crack tiles. Evidence of patch work in ceiling off lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Everything about the experience was top notch. Loved the free parking and internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Pa

wonderful hotel across from Levi stadium.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: the distance away from the stadium.
Cons: wish they had mountain dew
this hotel was wonderful. Friendly and helpful staff. the room was great and the beds were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for going out of your way to share your experience from a recent visit at Hyatt Regency Santa Clara! Pleased to hear you found your room accommodations wonderful and the customer service to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Drew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Across from Levi Stadium

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent. Loved how they decorated the lobby for the fans.
Location: Levi Stadium and Great Amercia.
Great stay. Excellent staff and accommodations. Went to a Niner game at Levi Stadium across the street. The hotel let us check in at 8:00 although check in was a lot later. Our room was nice and clean. Very nice pool area. will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! We appreciate you writing a review on your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Santa Clara! Pleased to hear you truly had a terrific overall stay and we cannot wait to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Drew D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and had everything necessary for a worry free stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from Hyatt Regency Santa Clara! So happy to hear your room accommodations were Hyatt quality and we cannot wait to welcome you back for another visit in the future. Safe travels! Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location: Football! Amusement Park. Good eats
Friendly staff. In the middle of what's happening in Silicon Valley. I've been here at least 20 times. Always gets better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was clean and comfortable and would deffinatly stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San jose ca

Good to get away.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
3 day weekend was crazy, but staff knew how to take care of customers very professional and kind even though I had to wait on room still took care of us thank you will visit agai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan Capistrano,ca

Right next to convention but is all there is

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Pool, staf,f grab and go market
Cons: The other dining option and room upkeep.
Location: Beside the stadium and convention center there is nothing for miles. Not even a convenience store.
The hotel staff was great very helpful and nice. The problems were the restaurant was very overpriced and the were few other options. The café is offered as an alternative to the sit down restaurant but it is the same menu and the same prices. The grab and go market had better options and better prices. All the drawers and the door to the fridge cabinet in the room were either hard to open or would not stay closed. The pool was really great heated saline with laser light, great way to unwind at the end of the day.