Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

hotel near six flags

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Check in staff was good. Staff during check out was very rude. Almost ruined the experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback! We strive to offer exceptional service and are glad our check-in agents were able to provide a good welcome. Our apologies for your check-out experience. I will pass along the information to the appropriate department. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again with better service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean. 5 minute drive to Six Flags, shops, & restaurants. Happy with hotel & surrounding areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you found our hotel to be conveniently located, nice and clean! We thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice front desk, great breakfast staff too. A lot of good choices .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you found our front desk agents to be nice, and enjoyed our breakfast! As we strive to offer exceptional service! We thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great staff, quiet and convenient hotel! We'd definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you found our staff to be great, and our hotel to be quiet and convenient! We thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great mini Vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and courteous staff members
Cons: A few more activities for older kids to participate
Location: Great locations and malls and store are very available
Nice experience , good area and very quiet very close to Magic Mountain resort . The breakfast and dining set up was great . Overall lovely time at this facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We strive to offer exceptional service and are excited to read that our staff was courteous! We are indeed located conveniently near dining, shopping, and entertainment opportunities such as Six Flags Magic Mountain. We are glad to read that our Bistro in the lobby was to your liking! You'll soon find this at most Courtyards you will stay with! Thank you for the kind words and for staying with us. We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to six flags

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It's very nice very clean hotel, great customer service, also very helpful to find your room unlike other hotels I been too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to read that you liked our location close to Six Flags! We strive to offer exceptional guest service and are delighted to read we met those standards for you! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, hotel close to freeway and Six Flags

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The Hotel itself has a very nice appearance, it was clean and quiet. Offers Starbucks coffee and a good breakfast variety. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Sean , Hotel Management
Dear Maui, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to read that you liked our location close to the freeway and Six Flags! We strive to offer exceptional guest service and great dining options at our Bistro. We're excited to read our breakfast offerings were to your liking! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was an excellent stay. It was clean and spacious .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us! We strive to offer exceptional customer service, and comfortable stays. We're glad that our rooms were to your liking! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved It!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi seemed to be down one night. Overall, loved it, great location!! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Alissa Elhelou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us! We strive to offer exceptional customer service, and we apologize for the WiFi issues you may have encountered. We know how much WiFi means to our guests! We are thrilled to read that nonetheless you loved our location and enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Alissa Elhelou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!