Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Rock, CA

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Lots of outlets for phone charging purposes. A lot of comfy seats at the lobby. Lobby was kept clean and orderly. Cozy environment at the lobby
Cons: wish there was more public restroom at the lobby area esp for big events like what we had.
Location: Walmart was only 1.4miles away that made it very convenient for last minute shopping
Staff were really nice esp. Ben at the front desk and the guy in charge of the conference center. they both accommodated my requests while attending a seminar that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

We enjoyed our stay after a day at Magic Mountain.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The pool and jacuzzi was great. Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and service, as we strive to offer exceptional customer service and comfortable stays. We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, well maintained, friendly staff.
Cons: Did not see anything. Just keep up the good work and maintain this high level of quality.
Location: Close to Six flags.
From the minute we walked in the staff treated us very well. The front desk employee Sean was friendly and welcoming. The entrance was nice, modern,looked newly decorated and well maintained. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is right off the highway, but you would never know it because the room was quiet. Loved the bistro cafe next to lobby, we ate there several times and the food was good and convenient. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We strive to offer excellent service and are excited and I am glad to read my service was to your liking. Our rooms have recently been renovated and received brand new mattresses a few weeks back, as guest comfort is very important to us. We're also excited to read that you enjoyed our Bistro, which is very convenient for those who want to stay in at night, or are looking for a full made-to-order breakfast in the morning! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service was awesome!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
As soon as I walked in through the door, customer service was amazing. They welcomed me in and helped me as quickly as possible so that I could go to my room. Everyone there had such a great attitude and after long day, it was much appreciated. My room was spotless, and beautiful. The bed was soooo comfortable, I knocked out as soon as I layed down. It was pretty quiet the entire night so I slept really well. They offer breakfast for about $5-6 and it's actually really delicious. My favorite part was that they offered starbucks coffee! Checking out was pretty easy too. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Bianca, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us the moment you walked in, as guest comfort and customer service is our priority! Our Bistro is a great place to grab breakfast and we're glad you agree! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, California

Amazing hotel!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
What a pleasingly wonderful experience. I walked in and was immediately treated by two wonderful gentlemen. They treated me with such kindness and empathy I will forever be greatful. My room was perfect and the accommodations of this hotel was like no other in SCV. Their Bistro cafe/restaurant, which serves breakfast and dinner with cocktails was amazing. Parking was fantastic and safe. If you need to stay in SCV this is the place to go. I will not go anywhere else again. Every other hotel cannot measure to this hotel. The prices of the rooms are also outstanding and just about the same or cheaper then the other ones that have nothing to offer and are in shady places. Trust me this is the hotel to stay at!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the kind words! We're excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service to every guest and are glad you had a positive experience. In addition we pride ourselves with clean and comfortable rooms along with great amenities. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove, Ca

Great place to stay close to Magic Mountain!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was an easy drive to Six Flags without having t get on the freeway! Nice clean facilities and love having Starbucks on the grounds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear claudia, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves with clean and comfortable rooms along with great amenities, such as our Bistro that serves Starbucks beverages! Thank you for staying with us! We hope you had a marvelous time at Six Flags and we look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perris, ca

Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was a nice hotel, loved that stores are near by and restaurants as well, will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear gina, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you found our hotel to be nice and enjoyed our local dining, shopping, and attractions! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time travels bring you to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean Room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: The pool was too small
Location: Six Flags
The room was very clean and good breakfast options were available
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Zeinab, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves with clean and comfortable rooms along with great amenities. We're sorry to read our pool was not to your liking, it serves our audience well, but occasionally it may get crowded. We hope you still enjoyed your time at the pool! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay area, Ca

Great staff, great hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff were all courteous & helpful.
Cons: Nothing for me, my stay was great.
Location: There's quite a few restaurants and shopping nearby. Maybe a 3-5 minute drive. Lots of bike trails that are (fairly well) marked. Magic Mountain.
I got the lowdown on local bike paths and a map from the front desk manager so I had a great bike ride. Then a good meal at the hotel cafe. My room was very clean and comfortable. A five minute drive gets you to restaurants, shopping, gas & Magic Mountain is across the highway. Easy access to I-5. The next time I stay in LA I'm staying here! I want to check out Old Town Newhall next time too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear CJ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the attractions our area has to offer. We strive to provide excellent service to every guest and are glad you had a positive experience and that we were able to provide you with the biking information. Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from concord ,ca

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: About 3 miles away is a shopping center full of options for dining experience.
Good location although in business district so views are of freeways and mountains. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that our service and staff were to your liking, along with the interior of the hotel. Our location in a business district off the freeway allows for guest to reach us conveniently! We hope you enjoyed the shopping and dining that our town has to offer! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back!