Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel easy drive to amusement park,

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great rooms up to family friendly and one of the best breakfast around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities! We would love to have you visit again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay-cation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. Beds were comfy and the free happy hour and breakfast were a nice surprised. Only down side would be that we were not acknowledged by the staff when we walked by the front desk. Some remodeling was going on during our stay. Overall, we were happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, we are sorry to hear that you were not greeted by the staff upon arrival. We are working closely with our front desk staff to make sure each guest that arrives is equally welcomed into our property. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Only decaf coffee available in the hotel room. Shower floor wet upon arrival. Dirty mug sitting outside of room on floor upon arrival. Tissues pulled out and stuff back into tissue box upon arrival. No bathtub, only shower. No breakfast available to be delivered as room service. Pros: Very friendly staff. Large shower. Good bed and pillows. Spacious room. Empty mini fridge for personal use. Living room area separated from bedroom. Blackout curtains. Two large flatscreen tvs (one in living room and one in bedroom)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Yulie, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the near future and will be working with the staff to fix these issues you've encountered through your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I will said everthing fine and really clean thank for this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We hope to have you back at our hotel soon. Thank you for letting us know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Shari

Great stay but....

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and breakfast was cooked to order superb! But at times our rooms had the same dirty towels or the room was not quite clean with refreshed Kleenex and soap-other than that it was a good stay. Due to construction our water was shut-off for 4 hours as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017
Thank you for the feedback, we will work hard with our staff to ensure this issue doesn't occur again. We hope to welcome you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, big room and Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a big room with a separate living space with a sleeper sofa. Lots of space. The free breakfast here is fantastic! The biggest selection and includes made to order omelettes! We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were too big/poofy! Didn't mind the construction. Breakfast and happy hour were good. Wish they didn't charge for Wifi
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

Great hotel close to magic mountain

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay, close to Magic Mountain, nice pool area, evening reception and breakfast was great. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Thomasina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels