Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I didn't like the fact that you have to pay $12 to park in their parking lot that has no extra security it's a regular parking lot. I also don't like the fact that you can't check in until 4:30 PM their facility is not that big to wear it would take more than half a day to clean a room especially if you call in early and they say that they could try to get it done by noon there is no way. They gave me a run around about getting us into a room sooner than 430. I won't be staying there again. We tried to get into the room when it was a heat wave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. Every expectation was filled and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Althea A., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for handicap accessible rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was a great hotel I am in a wheel chair so I needed a room that would accommodate my disability. Staff was really helpful and nice. The breakfast was wonderful also. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Althea A., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and sharing your experience. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Staff was professional and courteous. Free breakfast was fantastic. Food there was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Wonderful staff and great value.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Every staff member we interacted with, from the reception to the bar to the kitchen, had the most pleasant and kind demeanor. They did every effort to help us out. Because of them and the excellent hotel conditions, I know I will be staying there in the future when the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice stay and a wonderfull hotel. The pool is clean and easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice family hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is self was nice, but they had construction going on that was a bit annoying. Our room was not cleaned well when we got there I had to change all the bedding myself due to food being on the pillows and sheets. They have a great complimentary breakfast and afternoon snacks and drink happy hour.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesus E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kommanethia

Not happy sleeping as an Executive at the Embassy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Once we arrived, the room was not available and the front desk offered to give us a regular even though we had paid for an executive suite. The hallway near our room smelled like smoke. The cleaning crew did not clean our room until after 3pm pst on our 2nd day.