Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Only decaf coffee available in the hotel room. Shower floor wet upon arrival. Dirty mug sitting outside of room on floor upon arrival. Tissues pulled out and stuff back into tissue box upon arrival. No bathtub, only shower. No breakfast available to be delivered as room service. Pros: Very friendly staff. Large shower. Good bed and pillows. Spacious room. Empty mini fridge for personal use. Living room area separated from bedroom. Blackout curtains. Two large flatscreen tvs (one in living room and one in bedroom)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Yulie, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the near future and will be working with the staff to fix these issues you've encountered through your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I will said everthing fine and really clean thank for this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We hope to have you back at our hotel soon. Thank you for letting us know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, big room and Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a big room with a separate living space with a sleeper sofa. Lots of space. The free breakfast here is fantastic! The biggest selection and includes made to order omelettes! We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I didn't like the fact that you have to pay $12 to park in their parking lot that has no extra security it's a regular parking lot. I also don't like the fact that you can't check in until 4:30 PM their facility is not that big to wear it would take more than half a day to clean a room especially if you call in early and they say that they could try to get it done by noon there is no way. They gave me a run around about getting us into a room sooner than 430. I won't be staying there again. We tried to get into the room when it was a heat wave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great. Every expectation was filled and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Althea A., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for handicap accessible rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was a great hotel I am in a wheel chair so I needed a room that would accommodate my disability. Staff was really helpful and nice. The breakfast was wonderful also. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Althea A., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and sharing your experience. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Awesome Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Staff was professional and courteous. Free breakfast was fantastic. Food there was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Wonderful staff and great value.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Every staff member we interacted with, from the reception to the bar to the kitchen, had the most pleasant and kind demeanor. They did every effort to help us out. Because of them and the excellent hotel conditions, I know I will be staying there in the future when the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice stay and a wonderfull hotel. The pool is clean and easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice family hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is self was nice, but they had construction going on that was a bit annoying. Our room was not cleaned well when we got there I had to change all the bedding myself due to food being on the pillows and sheets. They have a great complimentary breakfast and afternoon snacks and drink happy hour.