Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Need higher toilets for adults and men. The ones you have are for children and are very difficult to get off if you are an adult or have health issues
It was a relaxing time in a nice room. Just need higher toilets in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Justin DeGuzman, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your recent review on your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. I do apologize for the toilets not meeting your expectations. We will talk to the appropriate staff members to see what we can do. Hopefully the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We also hope to see you in the near future if your travels bring you back to the Santa Clarita area. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for soccer team

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Booked because I neede the sofa bed and the room was plenty roomy for the girls and I for soccer weekend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Justin DeGuzman, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. We are happy to know that the room met your standards. We hope you will consider us again if you have any family events or gatherings in the area. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice area...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cozy / Nice hotel, Slept quietly ......................................................... ...................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Justin DeGuzman, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We are glad that you found the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita cozy and a nice hotel for your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you got the rest you needed. We hope to see you on your future travels. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice Room and breakfast choices were very good. Toilet was loud when flushing but other than we enjoyed our stay. Very close to shopping areas, restaurants and Magic Mountain
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by jd, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Maricela, Thank you for the positive review on your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time here and that our location of the hotel is convenient for you. We hope to see you on future travels. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Sukhdip

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the positive rating on your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita.. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Ruby

Great

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great for families
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Ruby, Thank you for your recent review for your stay at the Fairfield Inn in Stevenson Ranch. We are pleased to know that our hotel was great for your stay. We hope you and your family will consider us again if you come back to the Los Angeles area. Thank you again, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your positive rating on your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn. We hope to see you on your future travels. Thank you again, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Rosalynda

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the positive rating on your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on future travels. Thank you again, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive rating on your stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. We hope that your stay was enjoyable and we hope to be part of your future travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Brad Cleveland, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for the Positive rating on your stay at the Fairfield Inn in Santa Clarita. Best regards, Justin DeGuzman Lead Supervisor