Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location for visits in Santa Carita

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: breakfast was excellant
Location: mirical mountain and other activities
We found it convenient to I 5 and other major roads. We flew in and out of Bob Hope airport and the 23 minute drive was not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Convenient. Within 30 min of LA and Pasadena or across the freeway to Magic Mountain. There is a Dennys onsite or take advantage of their free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, California

Awful

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I checked in for my room and the staff was wonderful. No complaint there. My complaint was parking is shady and unsafe. This is actually per hotel staff. They told me to park in front of the lobby just in case. Then I went to my room and it was horrible. Smelled to high heaven (very unpleasant), bed was hard and looked like sheets and room including bathroom were not clean, and very outdated. I went to the front desk and requested another room she didn't hesitate and issued me another room. Went to that one and it was the same or worse. I was not staying here. I went to the front desk and canceled my reservations for my two nights and went to another hotel that was outstanding and cheaper. For the rates they charge and the condition and location where this hotel is at, I would highly advise you not stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Friendly staff....Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I found all staff very friendly and helpful. Easy check in and check out. Rooms were clean. Carpet could use updating but other than that no complaints. Free breakfast in the morning. Not fancy but plenty of choices to save you money and start your day. *Staff is great!!!!
5 out of 5
by Kelee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean updated bathrooms. Decent breakfast - better than a continental Shuttle to Magic Mountain - saves $20+ parking fees & walking
Cons: They should consider recyclable plates and dinning wares at their breakfast. They used all plastic and Styrofoam plates.
Pleasantly surprised. Stayed for a quick visit to Magic Mountain. Paid a little extra for the larger room, made quite a difference. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Belen

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good and tranquil stay
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels