Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Choose room on 4th floor. Person above us was awake at 5am and all I could hear were heavy footsteps, toilet flushing, talking, and shower from that point on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Quick check-in. No hassles. Friendly staff. Breakfast was awesone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel is very clean, room was excellent and would recommend the suite to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was delicious. No problems with hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Perfectly Fine and Reasonably Priced

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms for the price.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location, near Outback and a Chuey's, there's a supermarket about a mile down the road which came in handy.
I stayed on a Sunday and a Monday so there wasn't a lot of guests, plenty of parking near the front. Check in was a breeze and the clerk seemed to perk up when she saw it was through Expedia, maybe because of the rating process :) Nice enough room with fridge and microwave and it was very quiet despite being near the elevators. Travel tip, first thing I do is douse the phone, remote and any switches with Purell, ya never know the guest before you could be patient zero or a enthusiastic self pleasurist. There's a lovely breakfast buffet each morning, oh and almost forgot to mention it's near the freeway and a couple of nice restaurants. My only complaint is the cleaning staff forgot to restock my caffeinated coffee pack which is a crime against humanity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Staff wad rude .............................room was good...................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis. ca

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Night clerk was difficult but the test of the staff was great. Good breakfast. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
No issues. Staff was friendly and polite. Room was clean and early check in was available. Breakfast food was good. This is one of our go to hotels in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We stay in Santa Clarita/Valencia frequently. This was the first time at thecLa Quubta. It was an average stay. Breakfast was average. AC in room did not keep us particularly cool... had to have it on high and 66 degrees... it was sufficient... a but pricey for average, but motels were full all over town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great place

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Its nice and clean, comfortable, staff are great rooms are nice best part about it is the free breakfast in the morning!!