Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa maria, ca

Great Hotel next to six flags and Hollywood!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The best hotel and cleanest. Great hospitality great employees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice place!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, breakfast
Couldn't have asked for more for an inexpensive hotel near Magic Mountain. Staff was friendly, room was clean and well laid out, breakfast was great. We'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Needed a place after a long day at the parks and before a long drive home. Booked through Expedia and based upon tripadvisor. Neither dissapponted. Place was clean and easy to check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

I love Santa Clarita

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Nice experience because i like this area the. hotel 👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Near freeways but not too close. restaurants in close proximity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude receptionist

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very rude receptionist . Not happy at all. Didn't attend our needs. never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura

Overall feelings

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Loved the place and really enjoyed everything about it! That is all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

great location, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great location for Six Flags as the Old Road runs directly to the park without using the busy Interstate. Also plenty of shops and restaurants were within one minute of the hotel. The hotel was well maintained, rooms spacious and clean and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We needed to stop after a long drive and this place was an excellent choice. The staff was great, breakfast was good, and the bed was very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off the freeway

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Room clean and staff very friendly. It was easy to get to off the freeway and it was by a lot of restaurants and gas stations. I would stay here again.