Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Easy parking in a quiet area
Cons: The rooms could use some updating and a larger breakfast area with a better selection of items
Location: The location was good with a steak house across the street. All others shopping and restaurants were not within walking distance.
I had a quick check in with a friendly staff member. Our room was clean, nothing fancy and could have used some updating. A very small breakfast area and a limited choice of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice secluded area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Took care of all our needs. Worked with us on late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clarita

Not the place with kids really

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The lady at the front desk need a break are some days off shes very rude ill never stay there again.there was drinkers an smokers hanging all out front on there pick ups drinking .just not my kinda environment sorry .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Went to Magic Mountain

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Room and staff were fine. Parking was challenging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, close to attractions
Cons: Coffee maker kinda crummy
Nice & quiet location close to restaurants & shoppIng.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near magic mountain

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very limited on amenities no working ice machin. The breakfast was terrible. We couldn't take coffee with us. We could only get one extra blanket and no extra pillows. We were told no guest, we weren't planning on any but the fact that if we needed to meet with someone we couldn't. The beds we bad and I wouldn't refer to no one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent staff. There's a wonderful steak restaurant right across the street that we enjoyed immensely. Already booked our next reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Calgon took me away!!

Posted May 31, 2017
Very quiet, cozy and staff was excellent. I felt at home and I would definitely recommend the Travelodge to any of my friends. Cause I know they will enjoy the peace it gives. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place was clean easy to check in to despite being next to a busy road it was quite and still close to a lot of great food options the pool and hot tub were also nice
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels