Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn't expect it to be this nice

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Reserved the room on the way and didn't expect what it was, upon arriving the lobby smelled very fresh clean and it was organized, the hotel staff was very friendly and made it super easy to register in. The room was pretty modern and is was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Easy parking in a quiet area
Cons: The rooms could use some updating and a larger breakfast area with a better selection of items
Location: The location was good with a steak house across the street. All others shopping and restaurants were not within walking distance.
I had a quick check in with a friendly staff member. Our room was clean, nothing fancy and could have used some updating. A very small breakfast area and a limited choice of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice secluded area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Took care of all our needs. Worked with us on late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clarita

Not the place with kids really

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The lady at the front desk need a break are some days off shes very rude ill never stay there again.there was drinkers an smokers hanging all out front on there pick ups drinking .just not my kinda environment sorry .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Went to Magic Mountain

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Room and staff were fine. Parking was challenging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overall stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, close to attractions
Cons: Coffee maker kinda crummy
Nice & quiet location close to restaurants & shoppIng.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near magic mountain

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very limited on amenities no working ice machin. The breakfast was terrible. We couldn't take coffee with us. We could only get one extra blanket and no extra pillows. We were told no guest, we weren't planning on any but the fact that if we needed to meet with someone we couldn't. The beds we bad and I wouldn't refer to no one.
3 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean , the couch was showing its age
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels