Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Canal

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Excellent location, easy access to water taxis, staff helpful and polite. Breakfasts good. Didn’t use main hotel as preferred to experience local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great location, very comfortable with great staff.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nothing bad to say. Staff were super helpful and pleasant, rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel is in a great location right next to the main canal, train station and bus station and a 40 minute walk from st marks square. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Excellent Venice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were travelling with our three year old boy and we were all made to feel welcome and cared for throughout our trip. We would stay here again if (when) we return to Venice
3 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
good. thats all i want to say. i dont want to say anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLEMMONS, NC

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Check in was easy, fast and simple. Simone and Matteo were helpful, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased with the hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very convenient to Grand Canal vaporetto, and the train station, but in a quiet area. Very clean with nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base to visit Venice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Had a good time in Venice staying at this hotel. It is close to the bus station, train station and water bus stop. The hotel is clean and tidy with friendly staff and is a good base to visit Venice.
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Mid priced hotel near train and bus stations

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Good priced restaurants within 100 metres.
Hotel has improved since our last stay which we did enjoy. Excellent breakfast and hotel introduced us to a Murano glass foundry who gave us a private tour and after purchasing some art glass laid on the company water taxi to Burano. Highly recommended trip.