Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Nov 15, 2017
For the price is really good and is closed to the train station it was really nice they said your breakfast on the schedule because this is more please
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel is a short 5 to 10 minute walk from the train station. The room we had was fairly roomy and the reservation came with a breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Suresh Babu

No Crosent no milk

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was too rude, treating the visitors like insects, they don't care , no human values, example: hotel lady is shouted for asking second crosent, no milk supplied for kids, attitude problem Worst hotel experience in my entire life They are asking cash only for hotel charges
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The light in the bathroom is not working, shower door does not closed. I have to argue with the hotel staff regarding my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 stars hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could be better and service as well.The lady at the reception at the moment of departure showed some impatience because we did not speak and understand Italian. The shower did not have a soap holder. We have been in others 3 stars hotels in Europe and to us this a 2 stars hotel, not a 3.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Clanton

Courteous staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 1 night. The staff was very helpful. The shower was small but maybe that's common for Italian hotels.
3 out of 5
by paul from Bordeaux

No elevator

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator.. this made our stay hard work, especially with suitcases. my spouse had a bad back and the staff were not very forthcoming about helping us up and down 3 flights of stairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for food

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great owners who couldn't be more helpful telling us the best places where the locals eat
4 out of 5
by Ravindra from Mauritius

Simple and no questions asked hotel!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel, was a good location and friendly staff. Small hotel, but ideal for what we needed. Breakfast was simple, but sufficient. We would certainly, come back again.