Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel was excellent. Their staff was beyond helpful. We had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in good position

Posted Sep 13, 2017
On arrival staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was excellent with everything required. Location was roughly 1km from central sights but as a result was a quiet street. Close to some good pop up type bars on river bank that were excellent value.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Lovely place to stay in Florence.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and staff. Beautiful and charming. Our only issue was the air conditioning was not strong enough for the room on a very hot couple of days. Everything else about this place was great. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean hotel with lovely staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff were extremely warm and helpful, and very attentive. My family of 4 were very comfortable in the room, and breakfast was delicious. The walk to the Duomo was 15 minutes through a very scenic route. Overall great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel Nice breakfast Nice and safe area Room clean and as promised Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for leisure-quiet beautiful convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay in the hotel is awesome! Quiet, convenient and friendly staff! room is beautiful and large.
5 out of 5
by Alin

Great stay in Milano

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to ZTL zone and have their own parking. So if you travel by car, this is a great place to stay. Historical Milano center is 20 minutes by walking from the hotel. Room was great, breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Amazing little hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I loved our five night stay at the Hotel Orgagna. The room was perfect for our needs, bed was comfortable, small balcony with table and chairs was lovely for a cup of tea and snack, located at back of building was quiet, bathroom was modern and functional. Front desk staff, Christine and Mary were welcoming, friendly, and very helpful, our maid Meri was so lovely and kind, and the girls in the breakfast area, Valentina and I'm sorry I can't remember the other girl's name (embarrassed!) were delightful and cheerfully accommodated our multiple requests for cappuccinos! Breakfast was more than sufficient, with coffee, juice, yogurt, croissants, toast, jam, granola, eggs, cheese, cold meat, tomatoes all displayed wonderfully in a cheery and light breakfast room. We had some very minor issues with the bathroom sink and a reading light which were attended immediately and the light was fixed during our stay. The WiFi was out for a full day but we were able to use sister Hotel Jane's WiFi with no problem. I loved this hotel and I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming. Nice place. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Casey

Good space, great staff, needs touch up

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great , especially Christina. Warm, welcoming, and helped us with lots of question we had. The rooms we very clean but extremely 'tired' with many marks on the wall. Scratches on the floor. Most importantly, the beds were really uncomfortable. It was also 26 degrees Celsius and the AC wouldn't turn on due to pollution laws? The layout of the room we had was perfect and very spacious. The staff is great and again the rooms and beds and linen are really, really clean. We didn't mind the tiredness of the room because other areas made up for it.