Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: very near airport
i have stayed here often and have always been pleased. They helped me a lot with Orbitz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Average stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was good in the start. I stayed for 11 days. The service of the staff is good and the food served in the rooms is also very good. Only issue was that they started doing some room construction the last two days of the stay in the room right beside mine and it was a nightmare. Drilling and hammering the whole day and early morning from 8am!! The staff did not even bother informing me about the work and did not bother delaying the start of work because apparently I was "checking out soon". Would have given them a solid 4 stars had they handled the last few days well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old room , not given airport pickup

Posted Aug 21, 2016
only some rooms are renovated so if you are lucky then you get those room otherwise maximum rooms are very old , not cleaned , in my iternary complementey airport pickup was mentioned but they did not give airport pickup , in room seevice is very expensive, we have been charged extra
1 out of 5
by Balasubramaniam from coimbatore

The worst hotel room i have ever stayed

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was worst hotel room I have stayed in all these years even after paying a decent rent. Bathroom was very bad, AC controller was not working, heater was not working. Being a chill weather I am unable to bath in the cold water so I was to wait, a silly reason but that had an impact. Over all Hotels.com should avoid this hotel, a mere waste of money for me
3 out of 5
by Rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AMIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: place
Location: in Mumbai city and near the airport
Staff are not helping and not kind... they don't clean the room daily,
1 out of 5
by Sanjay from Nagpur

Terrible Experience

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had a horrible experience. I was on the 6th floor where the water pressure in the bathroom is so low that neither the flush worked nor could I get hot water in the shower, after many complaints I was sent to another room for a shower which was very inconvenient. Hanging the 'clean my room' sign outside the door as well as reminding the reception for it didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Domestic Airport.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Good staff. Good rooms.
Cons: The rooms should be provided with FREE packaged water.
Location: Near Santa Cruz Airport, walk-able distance.
Stayed for a night. Free wifi and complimentary breakfast were good. Some refurbishment / civil works (hammering, drilling noises) caused loss of comfort during the day. TV channels for South India need to be added. Wifi speeds need to be improved a bit. Definitely, a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by D C from delhi

nice

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok