Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by DHARMACHARYA

Very Good Value for Money

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good value for money. The front desk were always helpful and the restaurant staff would go out of their way to please you.
5 out of 5
by Haresh

Warm Hospitality

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good experience , infact warm & good inhouse staff , speciall Mr Rajeev , the Manager was very very co-operative
5 out of 5
by Asif

Execellent

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel as comfortable and staff friendly.Very nice hotel what I wanted I got. Staff were good The location is very convenient for overnight stays when transiting the airports. The service is excellent, the rooms are very clean and hotel interiors have a charm of their own.I stayed for one night on three separate occasions in transit and was very comfortable. Good overall experience.
5 out of 5
by Amit

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was great experience over there... Will stay there whneva my next visit at mumbai...
3 out of 5
by V from Domestic Airport

Okay for a night or two

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Close to domestic airport. Nothing much nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location & service
Location: Airport
Great location with all facilities. Food is good and service is efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice Hotel Near Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious
Location: Airport walkable
Overall good and enjoyable stay. Hotel is close to airport and clean. Staff are prompt and sensitive to your needs.
3 out of 5
by Umesh

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was good staying as it is near to Domestic airport. One can avoid traffic jam of Mumbai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and caring staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an event to attend in a close by hotel. It was convenient and the Baja staff was very helpful to get us back and forth to our event.