Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Aymeric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vishal

Worst hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
No coffee maker in the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Bad experience. Didn't allow me to check in as I was from Mumbai and they wanted a non Mumbai address proof.. Terrible it was..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Nice Hotel walking distance from airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Clean and comfortable.
Pleasant hotel, Near to domestic terminal, clean and tidy. Courteous staff. free drop at airport if needed. Nice breakfast. Room service also good and not too costly. Free wifi. Hot water in bathroom. Well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Stayed in the hotel, to spend the day before I could take my flight late at night. I really liked the hotel as the rooms were clean and the hotel was in clse proximity to the airport. The hotel even offered me complimentary breakfast even though I was late for check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay near the domestic airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff and excellent restaurant
Cons: decor in rooms is a bit spartan.
Location: Airport is about an hour out of downtown Mumbai so if you are a tourist, this is not a good option. It is near to the domestic airport.
Hotel's name is a bit misleading. It says airport international, but it is at least 10 minutes away and hard to find. It is located by the domestic airport. Also they advertise free shuttle service. What they don't mention is that it is free to the domestic airport but there is a charge for the international one. The restaurant at the hotel is clean, the food well prepared and service is excellent. This hotel is good for an overnight but it is not really viable for a tourist as the sights are far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay there. The room boys were pretty helpful. Only comment I have is the hotel has some hidden charges aside from cheap bookings online. The reception staff have no smile and are not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
ITS GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A crazy rickshaw driver took us here for way too much, but it was a nice place to stay after 24 hours of flying. I enjoyed the free breakfast