Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Totally different from the website they show some think different and when we went their it's not same
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dxb

Not so comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Not worth even spending 1200/- inr if u cannot take disturbance of passing trains and flights every 2-3 minutes definitely you should not look forward to book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shafi

Very bad experience never go this hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
First of all I like to advice expedia not to promote such cheap and fake hotels which waste time for people rude counter stuff don't know how to talk with guest mennerless stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Esteemed Guest, Warm Greetings! At our hotel, our sole priority is to render efficient services to our guests. Therefore, we are disappointed to learn about your experience. We have taken note of the issue raised by you and assure you that we shall look into the matter with alacrity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We Regret that your experience did not match to your expectations and we trust you will appreciate that this does not in any way reflect our usual service levels and hope you will give us a chance to showcase the quality for our hotel and regain your confidence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All waist of money hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Third class of hotel standard. 100% different from as it looks. Never book it. Every 15 sec a plane goes over head airport near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Reservation, Hotel Management
Dear Esteemed Guest, Warm Greetings! At our hotel, our sole priority is to render efficient services to our guests. Therefore, we are disappointed to learn about your experience. We have taken note of the issue raised by you and assure you that we shall look into the matter with alacrity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vadodara

The hotel is not at all Internationl

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: cleanliness and Alertness
Please improve staff and House keeping Management. And the facilities do not match up with the prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Reservation, Hotel Management
We had notice your concern, will definitely improve the same. Hope to serve you again in future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel with bad services

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Had a bad experience. The rooms are not clean enough, the staff is rude and refused to check in the customer if the expedia confirmation was not provided.
1 out of 5
by hemendrarai r.

rubbish everything

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
hotel is dirty staff no helpful at all i will not recommend this hotel to any one in future.
1 out of 5
by hemendrarai r.

never again

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
rubbish never again in this hotel everything rubbish this hotel is good for local not recommend from abroad visitor to mumbai.