Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Deepak

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean rooms and toilets. Very friendly and professional restaurant manager Mr Josef. This was my second stay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Bhumik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gani

Cheap hotel near the Airport

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room is small but quite comfortable.. Sraff pleasant ..
1 out of 5
by H

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth any stars
5 out of 5
by Sara

Convenient and safe hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and felt safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sara Your feedback is vitally important for us and have made a note of your observation. With warm regards Team Transit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata

Was close to my place of work.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night in the suite.Its overpriced.Except for the size there was not much different from the Club rooms.
3 out of 5
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D. C.

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were the best feature of the hotel. But it was little pricey(just a single tea is almost $100.00rpee). Bathroom were little odd.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Team Hotel Transit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.We are pleased to know that you liked our services and our staff.With regards to the bathrooms we are in process of doing the needful so on your next visit you will find the difference.Have a nice day! Warm Regards, Team Hotel Transit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karur

The persons in reception are not friendly

Posted May 13, 2016
At the time of check in, they asked to send id proof by mail and when we had problem with phone connection , we requested for wifi connection , they said no and the person at the reception was very rude ,although we have booked the room earlier. The next this is they did not clean the room on the next day in spite of requesting them. Not a friendly hotel , I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friends especially when they want to stay with family
Comment from Hotel Management
by Team Hotel Transit, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Senthilkumar, Thank you for sharing your feedback.As per the hotel policy and government rules we require guest identification to enable our checkin formalities.The wifi connection can be accessed only once the checkin formalities are completed in our sysytem hence our reception could not provide you the wifi connection.We have a dedicated houskeeping team which looks into the cleanliness of our hotel premises and our guest rooms. Warm Regards Team Hotel Transit
4 out of 5
by Neeraj from Buffalo

Affordable hotel nearby airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good service at affordable price range. If you are having few hours are stay, this hotel is good option. Near by airport and nice staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Neeraj, Thank you for your positive feedback as this will help lot of guests visiting mumbai and looking for hotel accommodation in close vicinity to the airport. We look forward for your continued patronage. Have a nice day! Warm Regards, Team Hotel Transit