Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad food at GRILLS only

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Nearness to Airport
Cons: A lot. Coffee shop needs to revamped. It is a bare minimum and you serve CCD machine coffee. Bad, too bad. Grills only Kabab festivel had 3 kababs.
The Dum Biryani is Chiken curry + Boiled rise mixed and served in a earthen pot. And the Chef d' confirmed it. Southindian food is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Good location- near the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was a little disappointed with the check in and check out process. It was longer than it should be and wasn’t a pleasant experience. Additionally, I ordered room service and I was quite unsatisfied with the quality of meat in my Thai curry. Although the flavors were good, most of my chicken pieces were unedible and fatty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: good business hotel
Location: airport
good hotel for stay prior to transit to other cities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Good comfortable stay. Good food and entertainment at vindhya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Room with a different view!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: View, location, hospitality... everything!
Cons: Nothing, for me.
Location: Close to the airport.
In Mumbai, one can't imagine looking out of one's room. I accidentally did and could not believe my luck - I could see the real runway and actual AI plane (actual as it wasn't there in the morning)!!!! Amazing view for sure!! and at an amazing location (stone's throw from the airport). The hospitality was good too. There is nothing to not like here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very bad experience in terms of cancellation policies booked through Expedia and noncooperation from the hotel manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It is a good location , near the domestic and international airport . If come to India and such a big, crowded and mess city for first time like us , the hotel is good to take a breathe :))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Only overnight

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful and welcoming. Room was very nice. The duty manager upgraded us at no cost.to a bigger room. Very nice stay even if short.
Location: Not there long enough to know. It was close to airport though.
Close to airport and nicer than the pictures. We only stayed overnight until our departing flight. Would like to spend more time in Mumbai someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to various locations and malls

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Meets my needs and access toTaxis etc. very easy
Cons: Brighten up the room décor as a bit dim
Location: Next to domestic airport and 5 minutes away from the International airport, accessible to other suburbs of Mumbai.
Always friendly with approachable staff. Stayed there over 6 times so far, so very comfortable staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nobody here believes in providing value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Located close to the airport. Courteous staff.
Cons: Value for money.
We wanted to book a taxi to Pune. We were quoted a price that was double what e were told by a friend who had actually hired a cab on that route just a week before. Our room rate did not include breakfast but were offered a breakfast buffet at Rs 1,100 or so plus taxes per person. That is way too high even by the North American standards. The control panel for room lights was clumsy and difficult to operate in the dark. There is no free pick up from the international terminal. The price charged is more than taking a cab.