Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent, enjoyed our stay very much

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: I especially enjoyed the hot tub and the Happy Hour at the bar. Also the bed was extremely comfortable and the linens were luxurious.
Cons: Our only complaint would be that there were NO PBS channels on the television, only sports and news. Fortunately, I brought a book!
Location: Perfectly located. We were able to go across the street to Safeway for cookies.
We only stayed for one night as we were taking care of a family matter in Aptos. Wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Our stay was short and sweet...no complaints about our room or hotel staff. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Awesome weekend in Santa Cruz!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Clean clean clean, and a restruant on site.
Cons: Additional parking for large vehicles and trailers.
Location: Plenty to do near by, MTB riding and beach combing, shopping and hiking. We went searching for Bigfoot and visited the Bigfoot Discovery Museum.
Check was easy and fast, staff was very accommodating when ask ed for a floor level room that had viability to the parking lot. And parking was easy although there was no space provided for trailer parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Wish I could take this motel with me. Very nice we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont

Nice place close to everything. kids love the pond

Posted May 3, 2016
Had a blast with my family even though it's only for a day and a half. Complimentary Breakfast is great. I will recommend to a friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
There were children running up and down the halls. Not very peaceful. The hot tub had 7 children in it... We had to wait for them to move.. After politely asking them... 30 minutes of waiting. We were able to sit in the hot tub for 15 minutes before the jets turned off. It was only 9:50. We were told they are in automatic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location within walking distance to beach!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel and they have a nice bar area. You can sit outside and their grounds are well kept.
Cons: If they could somehow insulate the walls better so that you couldn't here your neighbor so well that would be great.
Location: Location was perfect. You can hike, bike, swim, wine taste, and eat good food!
Nice place...cute, clean, staff was very friendly and professional. If you are a light sleeper take note that the walls are paper thin and we could here the conversations our neighbor was having. Air conditioning in our room was also very loud. We asked for a room away from the freeway noise which they accommodated. The complimentary breakfast is pretty good. Dinner food is average. The price of the room was a little high for the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, calm , and relaxing

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Good location, great breakfast, and great amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Enjoyable, easy access

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My dear friend really enjoyed her birthday stay! Coltinental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Clean and comfortable. Loved the pool set up

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great experience so close to many beaches. Will stay again.