Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with family environment.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was very polite and efficient. I liked the hotel infrastructure (pools, gym, etc.) and the fact that it also has permanent residents living
Cons: My room had a leaking shower.
Location: The hotel is located very close to the Santa Cruz Convention Center (Feria Expo), making it a walking distance choice for visitors in September.
I was on a business trip and spent only one night at the hotel. The lobby, cleaning and breakfast staff were all extremely nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by CARLOS E. from Costa Rica

Gracias y satisfecho

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muchas gracias por atenciones recibidas. Si creo que se debe de variar algo más los menus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by OREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudio from La Serena, Chile

Podría haber sido mejor

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
El departamento tenia un ambiente antiguo.
4 out of 5
by Juan J

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had 2 bathrooms but only one worked. Also I asked for a room with 1 king size bed and 2 individual beds and only had 2 kings. Besides that its all good.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from La Paz

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, encontramos en el hotel ambientes donde puedes relajarte, gozar de varias piscinas, mucha amabilidad en el personal, limpieza en la habitación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Enrique from Houston

Its ok for business trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is old but they have a very good service and the rooms are big and clean. I stay 2 days ans i enjoy it. Internet does not work in rooms have to go to the living room area
2 out of 5
by Cyrus from Denver

A lot nicer on the picture than reality

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Way over rated as a five stars as it can only be 2-3 one!