Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay the location is great and the room are comfortable. The only complaint that I have is that the wifi only worked in the main living area and not in the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful oasis within the city

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Quietness. Many pools and hot-tub outside. Great customer service Confortable rooms There is always the taxi hotel available.
Cons: Maybe update some of the rooms and make the whole environment a bit more contemporary.
Location: There is a big supermarket one block away. Close to the Expo Fair celebrated every September About 15 minutes drive to the city center
Wonderful place a bit outdated but still the kind of oasis you look for being in a city with great ways to go everywhere else and still come back to the nature and quietness of the pool and just seating outside of your room or balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel with nice gardens.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere and is relatively well located for the business traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with family environment.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was very polite and efficient. I liked the hotel infrastructure (pools, gym, etc.) and the fact that it also has permanent residents living
Cons: My room had a leaking shower.
Location: The hotel is located very close to the Santa Cruz Convention Center (Feria Expo), making it a walking distance choice for visitors in September.
I was on a business trip and spent only one night at the hotel. The lobby, cleaning and breakfast staff were all extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by OREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan J

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had 2 bathrooms but only one worked. Also I asked for a room with 1 king size bed and 2 individual beds and only had 2 kings. Besides that its all good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Enrique from Houston

Its ok for business trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is old but they have a very good service and the rooms are big and clean. I stay 2 days ans i enjoy it. Internet does not work in rooms have to go to the living room area
2 out of 5
by Cyrus from Denver

A lot nicer on the picture than reality

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Way over rated as a five stars as it can only be 2-3 one!
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels