Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbury, CT

Great place, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was the first hotel of a 4 hotel journey. We were not expecting luxury, but all reviews pointed to a great stay. Our expectations were more than met. Easy parking, great pool, freindly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast included. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff is very friendly and accommodating - respond quickly to requests. Pool is small but fun for younger children. Breakfast buffet had good options for whole family. Kids like the make your own waffle station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach, shops, restaurants and attractions. Staff was helpful and friendly. Secure underground parking and decent complimentary breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
My overall stay was nice, only downfall for me was the mattress in our room. By the 2nd day our backs were hurting real bad. For the price of the room I think they should have better mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice rooms, close to the beach, comfortable bed and pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very quiet.

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice clean upgraded hotel. Well located, easy access to the highway. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
this was our third stay at the hotel. They do a great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thank you for returning to stay with us once again. On behalf of the entire team I extend our sincere appreciation of your desire to continue being our guests. Sincerely Derek Grell General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stayed for one night on a business trip

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Great location. Main mall with Target just down the street. Very close to the beach
Room layout was spacious, with a separate living room space. Also had a business center that allowed me to print. Coffee readily available in the lobby and continental breakfast made it easy to work in the room. Staff was really helpful, including providing me toothpaste and helping me print.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that your trip was a successful and enjoyable experience. The staff do everything possible to help keep the hotel fresh and inviting. We hope to be at your service again in the future. Sincerely Derek Grell General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room, clean, close to restaurants.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Large room. Nice pool. Safe and secure building.
Location: Close to beach and restaurants. Right off freeway. Close to Boardwalk
Enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. The room was large and clean. Plenty of towels inside room and at pool. Close to beach and short walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel is beautiful hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable and everything was very clean and modern. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast options were fantastic. The outdoor recreation areas made enjoying the sun easy and fun.