Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was a great hotel with great service! Very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Greetings Michele, Woohoo, 5 Stars! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with other Expedia travelers. We appreciate your recognition and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers, John Sevilla General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Scotts Valley

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I was concerned after reading previous reviews, but, everything was great from the moment we stepped into the lobby!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I got what I paid for

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: It looked super nice on the outside. It has a bar inside and a pool and workout room.
Cons: They need to offer a discount if they screw up as much as they did with my reservation.
Location: This was about 10-15 min outside of Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk. Also, it is very close to the Roaring Camp Railroad.
I paid for a King room with a view and when I got there they told me they didn't have a king room and that I was getting a double queen. Then when getting to our room, we noticed there was a huge tree in front of our window and of course, no view. We complained and they said they couldn't do anything. They gave us free drink vouchers for the bar and a free breakfast in the buffet downstairs, which wasn't even good. I was not pleased. The toilet was dirty. The shower curtain was dirty, and the sink was a bit dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very helpful staff and good value . Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pool area very private and with trees all around! Nice hot showers to relax and very comfortable beds. Staff was helpful with all of our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share this great review. We're so happy to see how much you enjoyed our amenities and team members. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff ,especially Lupita were very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
nice hotel! worth staying. close to the boardwalk and eateries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms in this hotel are really gorgeous. The remodel they've performed in this hotel is absolutely top notch!
This hotel is super easy to get to and it's absolutely gorgeous. The rooms are super high end and the experience was terrific! Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and cleanliness.
Cons: A gift shop with more items.
Location: Surf
First xperince was great and have been retuning every other week!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Hi Darin, We really appreciate the 5 Star rating! Thank you for sharing your experience. Cheers, John Sevilla General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaver Ut

Beautiful hotel great location Love it A Must

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fabulous , this hotel is amazing beautiful inside and out .. Staff was very friendly a definite must in travel ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Hello Angell, WOW!!! 5 Stars in all categories!!! Thank you so much for being a fan and sharing your experience. Cheers, John Sevilla General Manager