Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
A decent, modest hotel, not too far from the centre or malls/restaurants. Staff could've made the experience better by being a little more friendly. I believe that customer service makes or breaks an experience. I would suggest the staff look a little more happy and pleased to help out and make the tourists visit more pleasurable to ensure return visits IMO. :D
5 out of 5
by Matias from bs as

Recomendable

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fue muy bueno ospedarme ahi, muy buena atencion y siempre tuve informacion disponble siempre que la requeri. totalmente recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フランスパン

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
エレベーターがなく、上り下りがちょっと大変でしたが、朝食がフランスパン、ヨーグルトなど、大変美味しかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really my cup of tea

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
There is really nothing good to say about this hotel except that I felt safe and was reasonably comfortable. However, I would not stay here again. Breakfast was horrible. The neighborhood is horrible. Bedding was horrible. I am trying to make my way around South America and I have been choosing some hotels that are cheap and some that are more moderately priced. This was a cheap one and I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

Hôtel central 5 mn de la place principale

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Sa situation centrale .La compétence du personnel , son sens de l'accueil et du service . LA WIFI EXCELLENTE .
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres
Location: Hôtel situé dans une rue tranquille proche de la place centrale et des commerces ;
Bon accueil ; personnel à l'écoute et de bon conseil .Chambre pas très grande mais propre . Mauvaise insonorisation , on entend tout les bruits d'ablution des autres occupants . Petits déjeuner basique mais correct . Super wifi ; c'est le seul hôtel en des semaines de voyage où j'ai pu utiliser Skype sans problème ;un gros bon point pour ça .
1 out of 5
by Mathilde

Hotelværelse levede ikke op til forventningerne

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet levede ikke op til omtalen på Hotel.com Værelset var ikke rent, vandhane på badet kunne ikke åbnes, der var lukket af for vandet i bruseren. Hotelpersonale var serviceminded, da der blev bedt om hjælp, men her må du kunne spansk. Morgenmad var virkelig god. Alt i alt var det ikke prisen værd.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Miami

Impeccable!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is only a 5-10 minute walk to the main square and the cathedral. The owners are very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by André from Osasco

Muito confortável.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super confortável, o bairro é bem feinho, mas é perto da praça central o que ajuda muito. Os funcionários são super solícitos e educados. Recomendo, só que é meio carinho.
4 out of 5
by NATALIA K from Buenos aires

Habitaciones cómodas y limpias

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia fue de una noche. Estuvo todo muy bien. Habitación cómoda. Limpia. Personal amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in eclectic neighbourhood

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Not much
Location: The hotel is located quite close to the downtown area.
It was a comfortable stay in a nice 3 star hotel. the staff were very friendly and most helpful.