Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel zeker voor Bolivia

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Prettig verblijf in hotel Lp. Ontbijbuffet. Schone kamer. Iedere dag schone handdoeken ongevraagd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Claudia Terrazas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: - We are happy that you enjoyed your staying with us - Thank you so much for the comment! Kind Regards, Claudia Terrazas Project Manager LP Hoteles
3 out of 5
by RICARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RENATO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, shiper price....................................
4 out of 5
by victor from TARIJA

Muy cómodo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno, satisfecho con el servicio y la atención del personal del Hotel. La única sugerencia va para los jugos del desayuno, que hubiese estado mejor si fueran naturales. Por lo demás muy bueno todo.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Jaú -SP_ Brasil

Hotel,simples ,limpo ,pessoal atencioso e simpáti

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples agradável,pessoal simpático,educado.
3 out of 5
by orlando from Bogotá

Buen hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena zona. Hotel excelente para descansar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel next to stadium but quiet

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and modern
Location: There are new restaurants and stores within a block. Starbucks, Mi Tomato, Factory and Casa Ideas are all new. Within about 3 blocks there is a mall
We lived about 2 blocks from this hotel when we lived in Santa Cruz. This time we were visiting and needed a hotel. It was surprisingly Clean and modern. We stayed in the suite room, it included a Jacuzzi. The room was large and comfortable. A game was just ending at the stadium and inside our room all was quite and the traffic quickly dissipated. They have a restaurant on the premises.
3 out of 5
by Alvaro Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で清潔なホテルです

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルは比較的新しく清潔感があります。白を基調としたシンプルな部屋ですが必要なものは一通り揃っています。英語はあまり通じませんでしたが、スタッフは極力理解しようと丁寧な対応でした。 問題は近くにレストランが無くいつもタクシー移動だった事です。 といってもタクシー代は安くてどこに行っても360円程度ですが。