Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room had old chairs and ta behim the back door

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The location is excellent
Instead of have a nice view to the garden we had a view from the deposit of old chairs and tables from the hotel. Room 188
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Needs to upgrade to compete with new hotels

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location of hotel is good for center.
Cons: See my comments.
Room: - We reserved a suite. When we checked in the rate was not correct. The next day we learned that the receptionist had put us into a larger suite which cost more, however we were not told this. We did not have to pay for the price difference. - A/C in room was too loud and never cooled to the level we set it. + Beds were comfortable. - For a large suite there was only one sink which disappointing. - No coffee or tea amenities, and no complementary water. Breakfast: - Acceptable, however the coffee in the large pot was lukewarm, so I ordered a cappiccino and then had to pay for it. Gym: - Good equipment, however no A/C!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest and relax.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had booked this hotel for a two night stay after a two week mission trip in the Andes. The hotel was nice and updated in Bolivian style. The food was wonderful and the pool area just what we needed. The staff was helpful and kind. We would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the experience for business or pleasure
5 out of 5
by Carlos Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La pasas bien en Tajibos

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muy tranquilo, limpio, con muchas áreas verdes naturales y una piscina muy grande. Hay 2 restaurantes muy buenos dentro del Hotel: Jardin de Asia y Piegari, cruzando la calle hay un restaurante peruano de comida japonesa que es excelente (Hanzo). Para todos hay que prever reserva. A 2 cuadras hay más restaurantes. Todos las personas que trabajan en el hotel son muy amables y atentos. De lejos es el mejor hotel de Santa Cruz.
5 out of 5
by maria angelica from Santiago

Lo mejor , un paraíso en santa cruz

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
La atención sensacional , 200% recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo Hotel en un hermoso ambiente tropical

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Todo. Habitación muy buena, servicio muy bueno.
Cons: En la registración obligaron erroneamente a mi señora pagar anticipadamente en lugar de pedir tarjeta de crédito como depósito. Pero se arregló.
Location: Mantener todo en primer nivel. No es prolijo como un hotel de 5 estrellas.
Todo fue muy bueno. Pequeña deficiencia en la registracion
5 out of 5
by Billie from San Angelo

Great place

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodating staff. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels