Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I stayed last minute so it was good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Big room quite place. I liked it, very nice staffeta easy to check in and out. Not crowded , spacioas
Cons: Convienance and hospitality was good. Nice staff good prices
Location: ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, we are so glad that you decided to stay with us. We are really happy to hear your stay was enjoyable -- from spacious rooms to amenities, to hospitality. We hope you will keep us in your mind when you visit the are next time. Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no hot water in bathroom sink

Posted Oct 19, 2016
inside of hotel is clean, but the outside is full of spider webs and is a local hangout for the homeless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reisterstown, md

good deal for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The outside of the hotel looks dingy but the room was ok. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is very convenient. Price was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

4 days 3 nights, nice stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
The Desk and cleaning staff were very helpful. Room had microwave and frig. Balcony overlooked inlet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discusting hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The sheets in our room we're dirty, spiderwebs on the balcony, no coffee filters in the room, cheap shampoo & Conditioner packets, the bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way, there was rust in the shower, the shower curtin was dirty. located by the hotel is the ghetto where music was being played all night and gangs were located right behind us, not a,safe neighborhood at all. This hotel is false advertised and I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Horrible Service. Disgusting room.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
im very horrified they were so rude and the towels were dirty then they refused to compensate the room or refund us. WORST HOTEL EVER!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bare bones and way over priced

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The extererior was dingy and the elevator dirty and needed paint. So much so that my husband looked for signs of bedbugs. Finding none, I observed that the room was in good condition and clean enough. The covered parking was nice and the elevator helped. We could not use the balcony overlooking the busy street because of noise and road fumes. We slept and moved on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was a good size it was perfect for my family of 3 the view was amazing but the room had only little things that could of been work on better the towels were dirty and the house keepers did not have extra towels and the ice bucket was filty the tub was dirty and only half of toiletpaper the shower curtin was old and had rips the walls had alot of patches the house keepers had the towels in a grocery car like really and the elevator was scery
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris, Ca

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Location: The location is great since we visit family nearby as well as granddaughter at UC Santa Cruz.
Towels were quite thin - there was no bath or face soap. Coffee maker did not work. We travel to Santa Cruz quite often to visit family and grandchild in college and since we are elderly we need to know that everything will be tip top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz ca

I really enjoyed the sliding door and veranda

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The staff was very nice and answered right away..they gave me an hour late check out..the room was so breezy and nice