Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I stayed last minute so it was good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Big room quite place. I liked it, very nice staffeta easy to check in and out. Not crowded , spacioas
Cons: Convienance and hospitality was good. Nice staff good prices
Location: ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, we are so glad that you decided to stay with us. We are really happy to hear your stay was enjoyable -- from spacious rooms to amenities, to hospitality. We hope you will keep us in your mind when you visit the are next time. Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no hot water in bathroom sink

Posted Oct 19, 2016
inside of hotel is clean, but the outside is full of spider webs and is a local hangout for the homeless
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reisterstown, md

good deal for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The outside of the hotel looks dingy but the room was ok. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is very convenient. Price was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

4 days 3 nights, nice stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
The Desk and cleaning staff were very helpful. Room had microwave and frig. Balcony overlooked inlet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discusting hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The sheets in our room we're dirty, spiderwebs on the balcony, no coffee filters in the room, cheap shampoo & Conditioner packets, the bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way, there was rust in the shower, the shower curtin was dirty. located by the hotel is the ghetto where music was being played all night and gangs were located right behind us, not a,safe neighborhood at all. This hotel is false advertised and I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodating and pleasant staff. For the area, price was decent, and we walked to the boardwalk aND beach in less than 10 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are outdated. Bathroom showers weren't so great and bed was not as comfortable. Our room was facing the street which can get pretty noisy. I asked for a late checkout but was denied one and this was on a Monday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My only concern was that I could my locate a vending machine for drinks, overall a great spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Overlooks the river

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice view of the Boardwalk rollercoaster, overlooking the river. Large room, very clean, with private porch patio. Desk, AC, flat screen TV, coffee maker, fridge, and microwave in room. There is a busy street next to the river, just outside the sliding glass doors and the patio. It didn't bother me at all, but people who are sensitive to traffic noise should be aware. I will definitely stay again. Really nice hotel and location for the price I got.