Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel but horrible sleep

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I don't now if it is just us , but the beds were very uncomfortable. Me, and sister, and our 3 kids, all had a hard time sleeping. Otherwise everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
great location, quiet, and friendly staff! great parking and rooms fresh and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Ank, Hotel Management
We appreciate your great respond, we will see you folks soon again... Best, Quality Inn Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice staff at checkin. Quiet area. Comfortable bed, nice heated pool. Love the balcony but a screen on the slider would be nice. Great free breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the beach

Posted May 29, 2017
Clean and comfortable Would return in the future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted May 20, 2017
Called ahead 3 times to inform them of late night check in and they said it was perfectly fine, just to show up to find the employee asleep on the couch! It took 30 minutes just to wake him up, just to have him scream at us in the rudest way possible!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Quality

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Capitola
The killer was when they woke me in the morning to move my car because they were repaving the parking lot and never posted any signs or made it known in anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel. overpriced, but the area supports it

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: shower
Room was clean. the shower was too high and not adjustable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Very good deal for the price. Really comfortable bed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff
Hotel front desk staff was not very friendly, room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Probably wouldn't stay here again. Room smells bad. Building is old. Hallway is duty. Bed sheets and towels need replacement