Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Sarang

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is always heartwarming to hear your thoughts. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experience. Your review will help us constantly improve our services. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! And leave the rest to us here at Ramada Manila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was very clean and excellent service. I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Renz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is always heartwarming to hear your thoughts. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experience. Your review will help us constantly improve our services. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! And leave the rest to us here at Ramada Manila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, as usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're honored and humbled by your feedback. We look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Aleny Joyce Sumaya Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran CA

Outstanding Staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: convenient to buy things to bring home
Cons: none
Location: convenience
friendly and helpful baggage crew, room is cleaned everyday
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located at the Chinatown. Its an old city. Therefore please do not expect to see many new/modern building around. The room itself was clean except there was kind of funny smell from the toilet. Overall stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cassandra, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you were not delighted by your stay at Ramada Manila Central. We've taken note of all your concerns and will take them under advisement as continually improve our services, facilities and amenities. Sincerely, Aleny Joyce Sumaya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for its affordable price. Lot of choice of foods for breakfast. WiFi is quite fast as compared to the ordinary internet speed locally. Room space is wider as compared to other local hotels. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that you enjoyed yourself well enough to recommend us to your friends and family. Such great praise indeed. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Aleny Joyce Sumaya
3 out of 5
by patrick

easy accessible hotel near to chinatown

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
just fine and good enough for business and down town shopping
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Supermarket, banks, eating places, public transportation and shopping are within walking distance.
Cons: Checkout
Location: Walking distance to restaurants & shopping
Overall have a great experience, check in was easy, staff are courteous and helpful. Enjoyed the Buffet breakfast included in my stay which include both Asian and western selection. Note that across the street there's a church where the bell toll early in the morning, not loud enough to bother me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem in the rough

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Ramada several times and always find it a great value. My only negative comment would be the breakfast buffet ... good choices, but many times the food is not kept warm ...