Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tony

weekend retreat

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was pleasant and the food was good. The overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
by havier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Danielle McBride from Grass Valley ca

So bad we stayed somewhere else!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was so dirty and run down we ended up staying at another hotel. My 8 year old found an opened muffin under the TV Stand, there were chips under the night stand. Gross!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is closing at the end of the month!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Santa Cruz Boardwalk.
This hotel is closing at the end of the month! Marriott bought out the property and adjacent properties and is building a new hotel. Supplies (refrigerators) are being moved around to other hotels (eg Watsonville) or rooms within the complex. Alarm clocks are missing. The manager was quite nice and helpful. We just stayed for one night and would have made the same choice again.
2 out of 5
by Nancy from modesto ca

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
My room smell bad. And the breakfast was in the office which is not that big they only had coffee, cereal, and a waffle maker.
5 out of 5
by Abel from Modesto

Wonderful

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Klar geht es in solchen Motels nur ums übernachten, aber man sollte sich auch ein kleines bisschen wohl fühlen und nicht durchgeschwitzt schlafen gehen, weil man sich vor der Dusche ekelt.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Mulhouse France

à déconseiller ne mérite pas l enseigne super 8

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
motel vieillot dépassé. mal entretenu à déconseiller vraiment misérable et pas tres clean ne mérite pas de figurer en franchise super 8 poubelles. de plusieurs jours qui s'entassent. derriere l Hotel pas de table ni possibilite de prendre le petit dej en salle accueil correct
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

experience was over priced

Posted May 30, 2016
We had the smallest pillows I have ever seen. The TV was not able to turn off. The lighting was dim. The room had a poor smell.
3 out of 5
by Jaimie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels