Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2017
So so place. Not dirty, but a bit run down. That's all I was going to say, but this won't let me stop there. Site insists I add more. So... bathroom counter was broken. Room was dark. Maid kept trying to peer in during the morning to see if we were still there. Typical carb loaded breakfast. No protein option at all. Staff was friendly. Hotel convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno Cal

This is my 9th week here as I've been working

Posted Mar 14, 2017
In the area, Nice motel close to boardwalk and pier. The staff could not be better ! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great location. Terrible wifi signal. Rooms are comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc Thanks good hotel. Good service clean etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 20, 2017
When compared to other Super 8 motels, this one disappoints. Room 109 had a broken floor lamp, a table leg that was bent and a broken bar in the shower. In fact, it looked like there had been a fight in our room as the bathroom door had been patched and painted. Complimentary breakfast was fine but could be improved if there was a small table to sit at while eating. I had to stand or sit on a bench without a table.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Nice Front Desk Staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This two-story, no elevator, edifice supplied the needs I required in a one-night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Shady part of town. Hard to get in and out of the parking lot. Staff not helpful. First room next to three partying guys. Second room door didn't lock. Third room was ok but heater was either too hot or too cold. No breakfast provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel was old and small. Room was big and clean but they didn't have kitchen so I have to eat breakfast in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly ugly old motel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room smelled bad old stinky carpet manager was rude