Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was very nice. Great for couples. 20 minute drive from Ibiza town. We really enjoyed the pool and pool side service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok hotel, not on the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Location: After two nights you will have fully explored this area, some nice restaurants, but just a tourist town with a prominard and usual shops .
Expensive, small rooms, not enough sun beds with parasols: first week in September and fighting for a sun bed! hotel pool area looks nice but unless your down very early you won't get a bed......the Sol chain mantra is 'sleep in , relax', if you did this you would not have a sun bed; unless your happy sitting on the other side of the hotel away from the pool. The hotel looks out onto the sea, but there's no beach and no access to the sea. Rooms are small, hairdryer was very good. We arrived at midnight , no room service and only two very small bottles of water in the minibar....went to bed hungry! Breakfast: good selection and nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Gorgeous pool area and views of the med

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lovely hotel great value for money, decent breakfast buffet in a beautiful outdoor setting, plenty of spaces to relax by the two massive pools and views of the sea. Only thing letting it down is the bedrooms as they are modern and clean but too small no wardrobe no drawers just a rack to put things, no bathroom products offered (cheap basic soap dispenser) and bed not very comfortable. These little things are noticeable when you're staying for 5 nights. Would be nice if they had upgrade rooms available with better quality beds, luxury shower products etc. However had great facilities outdoors and a nice gym too! Nice relaxing vibe no crazy loud people and no kids so perfect for couple relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Amazing adults only hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The contemporary decor Hotel ambience Friendly staff Good location Great menu choices
Cons: A few more sun beds as by the time you've had breakfast there are no comfortable sun loungers left as everybody has put their towels down
Location: Great location, we didn't go into St Eulalia this time as we love Ibiza Town and that's only half an hour away by car. Las Dalias hippy market.
This is our second visit for my birthday and the hotel was just as lovely as we remembered. The moment you walk through the door you literally feel like you are at a beach house as it has a lovely ambience about it. The decor is very contemporary throughout the hotel. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. We had a couple of issues in our room: the air conditioning wasn't working and the shower was broken but they were both fixed immediately. What was really nice, on both occasions for my birthday, the hotel had arranged for a bottle of fizz to be left in the room. We will definitely go back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very chilled break

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel for relaxing. Fantastic, quiet pool area. Great breakfast and location of hotel is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Amazing facilities, location and general experience. Right at waters edge and they really bring that beach / relaxation feel into the building itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice adult only hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Good hotel - lovely pool area with lots of beds. Small balconies however and rooms quite small too for the price paid. Rather limited menu for day /bar food and pricey. Breakfast good times and good choice. Would recommend but for the price paid I think it is a little over priced compared to others we've stayed in at same level on island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stunning hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amante. Good luck getting In
Went there with my girlfriend - the best time/hotel/location/views ... I've been lucky enough to stay in some of the worlds best hotels with my dad's old job ... But this place is another level. Homely , friendly , lovely ' Go !
1 out of 5
by Nicholas

Not even close to a Ibiza experience

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Horrendous service. More saga holiday than Ibiza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Beautiful resort but disappointing

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: It's beauty and location.
Cons: Comfortable plush beds and pillows. Pillows are flat had to ask for 2 extra just to be able to sleep.
Location: Beautiful location overlooking the sea. The town is within walking distance and lots of things to do, see and shop.
This is a beautiful resort in a great area. But the food service was terrible, not enough workers. Arrived hungry and sat at table waiting for service. After 20 minutes walked to the bar to ask for service. None of the 4 people working the bar acknowledge my presence. I was invisible to them. The food ordeal took 2 hours. But in room service was good. Room was nice and clean, bed felt as hard as a concrete slab. AC shuts off automatically and you have no control over it. I speak Spanish so there was no language barrier.