Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel is not bad, rooms are on the small side, and the bed is badly in need of replacement. Breakfast was better than many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room clean bed was comfortable will stay again great price n breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mucho ruido exterior

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: La persona que nos atendió en la recepción a nuestra llegada.
Location: Las habitaciones situadas más dentro parecían más tranquilas. Cercano a la ciudad. Muchos restaurantes en los alrededores
Nos pusieron en las habitaciones que dan al exterior, a la carretera.se oía mucho ruido
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

A shady neighborhood.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Old and industrial. Poor road conditions. Nothing to do nearby. Low end of safe.
The room conditions were disappointing. Vanity inches small as space taken up by microwave. Wires going everywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trumansburg NY

did the job

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: stuff looks a little run down in pool area
stayed two nights with 2 kids, staff was very friendly breakfast was average with enough choices for everyone to be happy. need more seating for cool mornings. location was easy to get to but nothing spectacular - advantage of grocery store and strip mall across the street. rooms were peaceful. hot tub was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

No Wifi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Most everything could be improved.
Location: The location is fairly close to downtown and the plaza.
The room was clean. It had been redesigned numerous times and showed the marks of its past. Nothing quite fit. Furniture was too big for the room. The microwave took up most of the space on the bathroom vanity. The wifi did not work. I clocked it at 150mbps and watched it drop to 9mbps and then to 1mbps. That's when the computer dumped off the Internet. I couldn't get my Kindle to connect to the Internet at all. I thought it might be too little bandwidth, but it didn't work at non-peak hours. My computer diagnostics pointed to a variety of wifi problems. Be warned! They charge for the room as soon as you make the reservation. That took me by surprise. The breakfast isn't anything to brag about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Old school

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very old facility. Room needs updated. Dresser in room was missing drawer. Limited electrical outlets. Ceiling creaked when upstairs guest walked across floor. Shower walls were missing grout. Major street construction made it difficult to access the motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its cheap

Posted Aug 15, 2016
If you are on the budget and you are not high maintenance and you have a car this hotel can work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean with nice pool

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My kids enjoyed the pool area. The room was nice and clean. We stayed on the back side of the motel. There was a pretty green space with a picnic table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable place for families.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Property could use some updating and the hotel has NO control of the construction right in front of their property which makes it difficult to get in and out of. Good place to stay with grankids 11, and 16. The kids enjoyed breakfast and the pool. I enjoyed the grassy area and large shade trees