Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Okay motel in center of town

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Decent accommodations for the price.
Cons: Staff needs to be more efficient and professional.
Facilities were clean and decent. Room key computer was down, so key wasn't available until after we were in bed. Never did get a key, and had trouble accessing breakfast room in the morning. Finally another guest let us in. Morning staff could not supply us a key. Breakfast was basic but okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel, great staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, the pool, & the bed
Cons: Fix the microwave location, the ice machine, and update
Location: Santa Fe and all the fun stuff there. Bandelier National Monument
The best things about this motel are the cleanliness, the staff, and the pool. The bed was VERY comfortable! The reason I gave it a 4 rating is because it is older looking, the ice machine didn't work, the microwave cord wasn't plugged in because it didn't reach the outlet, and the room was a bit on the small side. The lady checking us in was amazing! The pool is refreshing & the pool area is nice with tons of plants. The breakfast is a bit average, much like other motels. Waffle machine, etc. But, the breakfast room was very clean! You can tell they have an emphasis on clean. Very very nice! I would, definitely, stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Everything is separated at this hotel. You have to walk around the whole building to get places. Just not functional layout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough place

Posted Mar 21, 2017
For $75 a night you get what you pay for. Not ideal, would not go back. However the staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst run ever

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Between this hotel and the poor service your company provides I will never ever use your website or go back to that motel again !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Santa fe for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I mostly out scene Santa Fe and skiing Hotel good base of operations without Flash
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfy but small in size. Breakfast offered was adequate.
Cons: Update the computer system as they could not find our reservation. Also a stronger wifi signal would have been great
Location: Located on a busy street so necessary to drive to restaurants
We were just staying one night and this hotel was priced right and easy to find. Santa Fe was much busier than expected for a city of it's size!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bargain deal in Santa Fe

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Inexpensive but very decent lodging. Good beds, clean rooms, cont. breakfast included, indoor pool & hot tub, very helpful front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by Dewey

Cheap but for a reason

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ice machine never delivered ice. Card keys to room quit working,breakfast is not worth your time, pool area looks much better in photos than in reality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful never stay there

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful I think the bed had bed bugs the sheets the towels the walls everything in that room was disgusting the shower was clogged with hair in it front desk guy is great but I would never go there again we left after 10 min