Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This was the first visit to Santa Fe for me and my husband. We had the great fortune to spend four days at the Antigua Inn where we were cared for by Laine and Crystal as if we were treasured friends. The Inn is an authentic Adobe home that has been beautifully renovated by its owners, Laine and Randy. The Inn is conveniently located within walking distance to the downtown area but far enough away to escape the crowds. Each day after many hours of visiting galleries and boutiques we were happy to return to our quiet little Inn to the sound of lovely tranquil music and refreshing snacks prepared by Laine. Each morning Laine prepared a feast of a breakfast including their house roasted coffee, fresh fruit, smoked applewood bacon as well as a variety of New Mexican inspired selections, including blue corn pancakes and specialty egg dishes prepared with the New Mexican Hatch green chiles (yum!). We have already recommended a stay at the Inn to our family and friends. Thank you Laine, Randy and Crystal. We will be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely hard to find, totally misrepresented on your sight. Billed as a full service hotel and was in fact a 5 room bed and breakfast, with no security or 24 hour staff or help with luggage. I left and moved to another hotel. Did not feel safe there.
5 out of 5
by jeannie from Chicago

Finest romantic getaway in Santa Fe!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding beauty, service and gourmet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Great place to stay when visiting Santa Fe

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Easy walking distance of whats going on in town. Staff is terrific, personable, and quite informative. You cant go wrong staying here. Highly reccommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TX

Great long weekend destination

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The property is very nice - small scale as expected, but nice. Great outdoor space and porch were pleasant surprises.
Cons: Maybe a bit of improvement to the Castillo Place paving by the City of Santa Fe. But, it is in keeping with the rustic charm of the area I guess.
Location: It's about a 5 minute walk to The Santa Fe Plaza. So, there's quite a bit of food and entertainment within easy walking distance.
My wife and I hadn't been to Santa Fe on a personal trip in years. Of course, there was the usual dilemma - where to stay. Not too far, not too close, not too big, not too small, etc. Based on reviews we decided on the Antigua Inn. And, I must say, the reviewers weren't wrong. My only comment on the reviews was that they mostly talked about the property, location and amenities. Those were all expected to be excellent and were. The innkeeper and her assistant were the icing on the cake. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ST. LOUIS, MO

Delightful ambiance close to Plaza

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, friendliness
Cons: More lighting in rooms
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
This is a beautiful bed and breakfast, close to everything. The breakfasts are beautiful done and taste just as good as they look. The staff of Maria and Laine could not be any more helpful, knowledgeable or nicer. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Austin

Best place in Santa Fe.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel/B&B. I would highly recommend this for single or rent the whole hotel for a great friends getaway. It's extremely close to the square and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific Bed and Breakfast. Everything was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GNB from Stockton, CA

Santa Fe B&B

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Centrally located. Nice facility except for small room. Room was chilly (late December) but an electric heater was provided when reequested, Good home made breakfast. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from New Mexico

superb location, outstanding service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
The Antigua Inn is situated just a few blocks from the square. It is truly a little jem and having just been remodeled, a stunning work of art. The level of comfort and service is not to be surpassed. Breakfast included 3 different quiches, eggs made to order, belgium waffles, yogurt, juices, cereal. Your room will have it's own espresso machine. You will not be disappointed.