Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Great place to stay when visiting Santa Fe

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Easy walking distance of whats going on in town. Staff is terrific, personable, and quite informative. You cant go wrong staying here. Highly reccommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TX

Great long weekend destination

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The property is very nice - small scale as expected, but nice. Great outdoor space and porch were pleasant surprises.
Cons: Maybe a bit of improvement to the Castillo Place paving by the City of Santa Fe. But, it is in keeping with the rustic charm of the area I guess.
Location: It's about a 5 minute walk to The Santa Fe Plaza. So, there's quite a bit of food and entertainment within easy walking distance.
My wife and I hadn't been to Santa Fe on a personal trip in years. Of course, there was the usual dilemma - where to stay. Not too far, not too close, not too big, not too small, etc. Based on reviews we decided on the Antigua Inn. And, I must say, the reviewers weren't wrong. My only comment on the reviews was that they mostly talked about the property, location and amenities. Those were all expected to be excellent and were. The innkeeper and her assistant were the icing on the cake. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ST. LOUIS, MO

Delightful ambiance close to Plaza

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, friendliness
Cons: More lighting in rooms
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
This is a beautiful bed and breakfast, close to everything. The breakfasts are beautiful done and taste just as good as they look. The staff of Maria and Laine could not be any more helpful, knowledgeable or nicer. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from Austin

Best place in Santa Fe.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel/B&B. I would highly recommend this for single or rent the whole hotel for a great friends getaway. It's extremely close to the square and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific Bed and Breakfast. Everything was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GNB from Stockton, CA

Santa Fe B&B

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Centrally located. Nice facility except for small room. Room was chilly (late December) but an electric heater was provided when reequested, Good home made breakfast. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanne from New Mexico

superb location, outstanding service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
The Antigua Inn is situated just a few blocks from the square. It is truly a little jem and having just been remodeled, a stunning work of art. The level of comfort and service is not to be surpassed. Breakfast included 3 different quiches, eggs made to order, belgium waffles, yogurt, juices, cereal. Your room will have it's own espresso machine. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Mitchells from CT

Full of Santa Fe charm and hospitality

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
This intimate inn is a gem! The warm earth-toned interior is beautifully decorated with hand-carved furnishings and colorful tiles. Intimate rooms are outfitted with every traveler's comfort in mind: feather beds, top-of-the-line coffee maker, stocked frig, and lots of yummy snacks. The breakfasts are delicious and creative and hostesses are well-informed and helpful. Can't recommend this place enough! It's a real find!!