Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Montreal Canada

Good place for few days no micro wave or fridge

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would come back if in town again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very convinient

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It is located about 9 kilometers from Granada. Within minutes from Granada's Airport. The staff is courteous and very helpful. The hotel was very clean. If I go back to Granada I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Reception Staff
Cons: Breakfast if poor
Location: Nice place, far but calm and quite, if you have car you'll enjoy it.
The reception staff was very nice and helpful specially Miss. rachel and the young man her colleague. They where very professional and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel although I was disappointed with how many extras are now no longer complimentary. Staff are very helpful and friendly and we felt very comfortable here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Choice for Traveller's Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Most wonderful thing was the sweet smell of olive trees when i opened the window in the morning!
Location: It's a driving location.
The hotel is right on the highway, very near to the airport. Staff were efficient. Room was basic, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Neil from Baza, Spain

Basic hotel, convenient for Granada airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast not good quality and place chaotic with bus trippers. Layout of breakfast facilities added to chaos so people had to keep crossing the room to get to food and then to coffee/tea etc - all in different locations. Quiet rooms at rear of hotel. Covered parking on site and door into hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.K. from Toronto, ON

Great Hotel but High Cost Cab Ride From Granada Airport

Posted Oct 4, 2011
Absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. Very clean, nice bar with outdoor patio, staff speaks English and are very courteous. The only problem with this hotel is if you are taking a taxi to for from Granada Airport. The 7 minute ride will cost you at least 20 Euro. For that cost you might as well get a hotel in Granada as the taxi will cost you just as much from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 2, 2007
Nice big hotel, clean and friendly but a bit disappointing that there wasnt any food late at night when we arrived. apart from that, fine. very near granada airport which is why we chose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sussex

A Good Place Near the Airport

Posted Jun 3, 2007
This hotel proved to be a good one night stopover. Our flight came in to Granada airport about 10 in the evening and we didn't fancy driving too far. The Capitulaciones is only a few minutes from the airport right on the main road to Granada. It is a modern hotel, clean, well furnished and with its own restaurant/cafe. Despite being on the main road there was very little noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schoon hotel, handige ligging

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Eten was matig en beperkte kaart