Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Quesada

Kort avstand fra motorveien og flyplassen

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Bra kafeteria like ved resepsonen.
Cons: Frokosten var i enkleste laget og burde nok følges litt bedre opp av personalet i restauranten
Location: Kort avstand til motorveien
God service i resepsjonen og i kafeteriaen. Nytt og moderne hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell men tråkigt läge

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Rent och modernt, god mat.
Cons: Snabbare incheckning.
Location: Besköka Alhambra eller katedralen i Granada.
Långsam och omständig incheckning och en tv/fjärr som inte fungerade. Tv byttes ut så det blev bra. God frukost ingick i priset men vägen dit var lite udda, nere i källaren och med stängda dörrar så man tror att man gått fel. Hotellet var verkligen rent och modernt, men läget intill motorvägen i en tråkig stad (Santa Fe) var ingen höjdare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos al hotel a las once de la noche, al entrar a la habitación nos la encontramos con las ventanas abiertas, ello contribuyo a que por la noche no pudiéramos pegar ojo por las moscas que entraron al dejar las ventanas abiertas.La habitación no dispone de minifrigorifico, tampoco dispone de set de baño,cepillo de dientes, gel de ducha...habitación muy normalita por no hablar de las vistas.Ha bajado mucho la calidad de este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Reception Staff
Cons: Breakfast if poor
Location: Nice place, far but calm and quite, if you have car you'll enjoy it.
The reception staff was very nice and helpful specially Miss. rachel and the young man her colleague. They where very professional and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Hotel funcional, nuevo a 13 km de Granada.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
A 13 km de Granada, en Sta Fé, un hotel nuevo, funcional y correcto. Habitaciones amplias y limpias , personal muy atento. Muy buena relacion calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BS Capitulaciones, Santa Fe

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommended hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel although I was disappointed with how many extras are now no longer complimentary. Staff are very helpful and friendly and we felt very comfortable here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Choice for Traveller's Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Most wonderful thing was the sweet smell of olive trees when i opened the window in the morning!
Location: It's a driving location.
The hotel is right on the highway, very near to the airport. Staff were efficient. Room was basic, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Baza, Spain

Basic hotel, convenient for Granada airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast not good quality and place chaotic with bus trippers. Layout of breakfast facilities added to chaos so people had to keep crossing the room to get to food and then to coffee/tea etc - all in different locations. Quiet rooms at rear of hotel. Covered parking on site and door into hotel.