Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sante Fe

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Nice and friendly staff. Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dzmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Lubbock

loved our stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We came in to see Chimayo and downtown SantA fe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine from Littleton, CO

Average stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice being on the top floor because we had raised ceilings which made it feel bigger. The king size bed was nice but the pool was teeny and the TV didn't get many stations (not even ABC). The staff was average. The morning breakfast was included and had a lot to chose from. Would've liked a bigger workout facility as the 2 tread mills, 1 elliptical and 1 weight bench were all filled up, even at 4:30am!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Great Hotel. The staff was excellent. The rooms were clean and sanitary. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: The bathroom could use some work. The grout around the tub needs repaired/replaced and the floor needs a good scrubbing. Bed spread had a hole in it.
Decent motel for the price. It looks like some things have been recently updated, but not everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M G

Mini Vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was hot when we arrived and so was the hallway. Tub drain was slow going down. Breakfast was good but the heat on the hot food wasn't on. Pool wasn't to clean water was cloudy.
3 out of 5
by Joan W.

You can do better.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was quite a distance from town. There was no proper lobby (only the two orange chairs that you see in the ad). Breakfast area was tiny with chairs and tables too close together. Not easy to get to main entrance to hotel if you're driving back from town - have to drive past the hotel and then loop back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Yuck

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Went into the room. Sink was dirty from previous guest. Looks like the sink was clogged. It was pretty gross. Overall the place was a little dingy. Not what I would expect from a Marriot property. Suggest you go to the Hilton down the street. Much nicer and clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by BHG

Nope.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great location but ... the beds were soft, not ahhh soft but old and rickety soft. The bathroom tub, though clean, looked yellow, had a patch and the drain was slow. The air in the room worked but it felt humid and was in need of airing out. The hotel had a free breakfast that was okay at best.