Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort but noisy close to the road side

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfort and nice. I had a sleep trouble because one of room was on the side of road. Noise from the road made me awaken a couple of times. Next days, I asked the staff to change my room to the other side. It was clam enough. Overall, this hotel is nice. Staffs also are very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too far from i25

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Needless to say...I thought this was a hotel where I had stayed before. It is a nice place and the staff gave us discounts on our meals at the nearby restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had a very good experience. Thanks

Posted Oct 27, 2016
My sister and I thought the motel was okay. We did not like the odor of the hallway. Decided it was an air freshener. Our room was clean and bed made up each day. Breakfast items were very good and neatly prepared. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay in Santa Fe.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Beds are not that comfortable and breakfast was below average. Cost was fair for the area though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better at $50.00

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Outskirts of Santa Fe. The location was fine.
This was a disappointing stay. The hotel stank of a cherry-apple disinfectant that was gagging. This was really a $50.00 experience, more typical of a bottom-of-the-barrel chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Strongly dissatisfied

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Shopping and movies nearby
The room was small. Carpets were wet. They said they were shampooed. The staff lied to us and said there was no charge ahead for incidentals. They charged us 2 nights when we only stayed 1. The whole stay was horrible. The beds were hard. I always try hard to rate ptopertirs as high as I can. But this property was such a horrible mistake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Bed bugs!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Bed bugs!! Be careful!! We got different room right when I noticed bugs on my bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

GREAT!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Great!
Cons: No
Location: Convenient to interstate and many sites and restaurants!
Staff very friendly. Breakfast wonderfull with a lot of variety. Room clean and comfy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin

Average

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: On mayor sreet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Far from downtown
Average hotel for short stay. Basic, no elevator and long walk with bags. Small breakfast area and cloud every morning. 20 minutes driving to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel for the price being paid. Indoor pool is very big and added a nice touch.