Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Restful

Posted Jul 3, 2017
After such a long drive with a two hour delay on I40, it was great to arrive at the Best Western. Clean, comfortable beds, and quiet. Good restaurants nearby. About 10 minutes from the plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Pleasant

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Just an overall good experience. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel was a little overpriced I think for both the area and what you get! Negatives: There wasn't much room in the breakfast area to sit so a few people ate at the tables by the food. There is very little parking...for as large as the hotel is you would think there would be more spots. Positives: the breakfast bar was very good quality with many options! The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating! I had to go food and needed a microwave and eating utensils and she was happy to help me out! Finally I loved the rooms! I travel quite frequently and I loved the room decorations and "vibe". Felt very New Mexico and Southwest! Overall I would reccomend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, but

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff very nice and location is great.
Enjoyed our stay very much but would be delighted to have the front door ready when we next come out to Santa Fe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay and the staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Clean, comfortable, nicely updated. Very comfortable stay at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Nice hotel a few miles from the Santa Fe square.

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: Decaf coffee for breakfast.
The hotel is close to fast food and groceries stores. It is easy to find. It is on a busy street, but I didn't really notice it when I was in the hotel. The area seems pretty safe. I went for an early morning run and felt safe. The front of the hotel was being remodeled while I was there. The hotel was clean and in good condition. Everything in my room worked fine. The breakfast had a good selection. The standard eggs and sausage. They varied things like french toast and pancakes on different days. They also had a waffle maker, which I always like. They had hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, toast and fruit as well. They didn't have any decaf coffee. The staff was all extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RSA

Posted May 14, 2017
Staff competent and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel and will return to it if we pass through the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Fe visit

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Rate
Cons: A/C units. More mirrors needed.
Location: Close enough to about everything in Santa Fe.
Fair hotel. A/C units noisy. Only one mirror for entire room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel was nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable.