Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nicolas

Bad hotel to get sleep!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bad place to stay if you want to get some sleep. My room was above reception and there is a staircase leading up to my bedroom and all the other bedrooms above. The whole place echoed like an atrium and all the sound from below reception move around the corridors. I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud people laughing and talking to the reception. I could hear doors slamming phone is ringing down in reception and people talking and I am surprised that the receptionist was not controlling the noise at making people are little bit quieter at this time in the morning. Bad Wi-Fi was annoying and kept on cutting out in my room. The hotel staff were very nice and the bar next door did really nice Spanish breakfast but I have to say that I will not be staying here again because I want to sleep at night and in the mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
WiFi did not work. Very weak signal. Everything else was okay.
5 out of 5
by Seungpil from Seoul

Good stay in Santa Fe.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good. Staffs are very kind. My family feel comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A reasonable hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Checked in quickly.would have liked a stronger signal for wi fi...had to keep going downstairs.Would have been good to have a variety of meals at cafeteria.Breakfast started to get boring because there was no vegetarian option.surroundings more suited to senior citizens.
3 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from USA

Great Service

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
The desk clerk Angel was really great. Helped us with a great attitude and a smile. Room was spacious and clean. Beware, the bed was on wheels and a wood floor so it moved every time we sat down or stood up. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and the pillows were awful. The shower did not stay hot, it was warm-ish & that was about it. Ok location off the freeway, easy to find. Internet worked GREAT!
4 out of 5
by Tazmin from Vancouver

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and simple hotel located right next to the airport. Enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by T. from Toronto

Felt like a convent

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: N/A
Cons: everything
Location: Ahambra castle in Grenada is about a 20 minute drive
Hard to find Old, while hallways beautiful, the rooms left much to be desired. Very sparce and dark, felt like a convent room, bed uncomfortable, pillows worse Hotel restaurant not open for dinner, located in basement through some easy to get lost corridors Small shower, no space for toiletries
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing. Quite far out of Granada.

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Staff were pleasant enough
Limited public transport especially later in the evening made the hotel an awkward place for visiting Granada. Some of the rooms were rather dark and dingy and I asked to move. The roof top terrace was closed. Disappointing stay. Breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by John from United states

Review

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel close to town center, airport, and great restaurant ( la brasculilla ). Reasonably priced with friendly staff