Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: have some coffee in the lobby
the hotel was nice but , need more staff at the front desk . loved the simple courtyard for smoking cigarettes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were very happy with our stay at the Cities of Gold. Close to Santa Fe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No where Casino

Posted Mar 19, 2017
A blank accommodation that suits the common. Easy, friendly but, missing the elements that would require a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Check-in was really easy with a friendly desk clerk. Restaurant has good food at very reasonable prices. Room was comfortable and quiet. Plenty of parking for my trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: Need handles for the shower or slip resistant on tub
it's good to book early, heard it ran out of rooms by Friday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel, no complaints. It exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Good location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Easy to get around to places. Stores close by for quick foods and fuel. Down side is cell signal is weak in the area and wifi in room was weak and slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Not bad for the price!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Seemed a bit dark, difficult to navigate and older. Staff was friendly. Hotel was nice for the price. It didn't smell like an icky hotel and had nice linens. Took an elevator the second trip to my room that led me to a taped off floor under construction. Heater was on when I arrived, which was nice, because it was very cold out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Review

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was disappointed that I could not connect to the wi-fi I was also disappointed in the wait staff of the restaurant who were scarce at times. Not welcoming at all. The room temperature was hard to get to a comfortable setting also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Depressing, and very sketchy! Would never stay here again.